You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Darr, Diane S (View)
301/687-4131
ddarr@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Davis, Dustin P (View)
301/687-4351
ddavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 106B
Davis, Lynn (View)
301/687-4834
ldavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location: Pullen Hall 114
Day, Brian C (View)
301/687-4125
bcday@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
DeLozier, Annette M (View)
301/687-4125
amdelozier@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
DeVore, Robert C (View)
301/687-4382
rdevore@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Mechanic
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: stangle building
DeWire, Dr. James A (View)
301/687-4115
jadewire@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: PAC 105
Deakin, Dr. Spencer F (View)
301/687-4234
sdeakin@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Couns. & Psych. Svcs.
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Dean, Dr. Dwane H (View)
301/687-4485
dhdean@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location:
Deasy, Patrick J (View)
301/687-4234
pdeasy@frostburg.edu
Title: Counselor/Vet. Affairs Coord.
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Delaney, Jennifer Joel (View)
301/687-7953
jjdelaney@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Coordinator/COE
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom
Dell, Troy A (View)
301/687-4471
tadell@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 202
Deng-Luzader, Dr. Hang (View)
301/687-4385
hluzader@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 104
Dennison, Cameron D (View)
240/527-2738
cddennison@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Devaram, Sampath (View)
sdevaram@frostburg.edu
Title: Consultant/SBDC
Department: President's Office
Office Location:
Diamond, Jon F (View)
301/687-4031
jdiamond@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg. 119
Dicken, Charles D (View)
301/687-3063
cdicken@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/WFWM
Department: Radio Station WFWM
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Diehl, Dr. Karla (View)
301/687-4422
kdiehl@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom Hall
Dieruf, Judith A (View)
301/687-4320
jdieruf@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 122
Dively, Ashley Charm (View)
acdively@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location:
Dodge, Susan E (View)
301/687-4173
sedodge@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Building 117
Doleman, Tamara L (View)
240/527-2062
tdoleman@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk I
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Dolly, Dr. Martha R (View)
301/687-4239
mdolly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 305-B
Donahue, Scott (View)
301/687-4270
sdonahue@frostburg.edu
Title: Lieutenant
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Donlin, Thomas L (View)
301/687-4461
tldonlin@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Donoway, Troy (View)
301/687-7003
dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Computing Services
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 117-2
Douglas, Harriet B (View)
301/687-4598
hdouglas@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Program of Acad. SS
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen Hall 150
Dow, Dr. Roger S (View)
301/687-4431
rdow@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean/CoE
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 207
Doyle, Dr. Robert J (View)
301/687-7799
rdoyle@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 103
Duguid, Gordon J (View)
301/687-7460
gjduguid@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 317
Duncan, Andrew R (View)
301/687-4241
arduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: 313-B Dunkle
Duncan, Mathew P (View)
mpduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Duncan, Dr. Sydney B (View)
301/687-4225
sduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 309
Dunmyre, Dr. Justin R (View)
jrdunmyre@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location:
Dunn, Daniel Lee (View)
dldunn@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Durst, Jacqueline R (View)
301/687-3228
jrdurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center
Durst, Jeremy W (View)
301/687-4223
jwdurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Durst, Kelly K (View)
301/687-4107
kdurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Employment Specialist
Department: Human Resources, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 330

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z