You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baer, April P (View)
301/687-3035
apbaer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Student Wellness Prog
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins
Baer, Dianna M (View)
dmbaer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Baer, Douglas Jeffrey (View)
301/687-7013
djbaer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Leader; & Exp. Learn.
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Braddock House
Bair, Beth Teagarden (View)
301/687-7615
btbair@frostburg.edu
Title: National Service Coordinator
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: The Braddock House, 20 Braddock Road, Frostburg, MD
Bair, Dr. Richard Allan (View)
301/687-3189
rbair@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Inst. Design & Deliv.
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: 104 Pullen Hall
Baker, Eli Carson (View)
ecbaker@frostburg.edu
Title: Development Associate
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location:
Bandura, Randall P (View)
301/687-4182
rbandura@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 239
Bao, Dr. Yan (View)
301/687-4272
ybao@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 339
Barnard, Sue (View)
301/687-4125
sbarnard@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Westminster Hall
Barnet, Dr. Frank (View)
301/687-4150
fbarnet@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 223
Barrett, Robert L (View)
rlbarrett@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern - S&C
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Beachy, Sean E (View)
sebeachy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location:
Beal, David L (View)
301/687-4125
dlbeal@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gray Hall
Becker, Noah Z (View)
301/687-4371
nzbecker@frostburg.edu
Title: Sports Information Director
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 293
Beeman, Alvin R (View)
301/687-4029
abeeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Technical Services Coordinator
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall Room 103A
Beeman, Michael W (View)
301/687-4121
mwbeeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt. Maintenance Aide II
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Annapolis
Beery, Wallace J (View)
301/687-4125
wjbeery@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Frost Hall 110
Bena, Amanda Lindsay (View)
301/687-7012
albena@frostburg.edu
Title: Access Services Librarian
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 315
Bender, Juanita G (View)
301/687-4125
jgmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Annapolis
Bennett, Lois A (View)
301/687-4441
lbennett@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen Hall 150
Bennett, Lori M (View)
301/687-3210
lmbennett@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Network Administrator
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 117-1
Bennett, Nathan Edward (View)
nebennett@frostburg.edu
Title: Site Manager/Frostburg Grows
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location:
Bensley, Dr. Alan (View)
301/687-4195
abensley@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 225
Benson, Karen R (View)
301/687-4301
kbenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall 114
Bernhardt, Dr. Paul C (View)
301/687-4410
pcbernhardt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 215
Bevan, Thomas E (View)
301/689-4223
tebevan@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Bingman, Dr. William S (View)
301/687-4420
wbingman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 205-3
Birnie, Dr. Rebecca A (View)
rabirnie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: PAC 207
Biser, Dr. Peggy S (View)
301/687-3193
pbiser@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 356
Blair, Wray N (View)
301/687-4201
wnblair@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. VP Enrollment Managemen
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location:
Blank, Constance A (View)
cablank@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Blankenship, Dr. Diane C (View)
301/687-3192
dblankenship@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 266
Blubaugh, Ann Marie (View)
301/687-4152
amblubaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Bluebaugh, Eric W (View)
301/687-3175
ewade@frostburg.edu
Title: Systems Support Specialist
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 112-5
Bluebaugh, Reid D (View)
301/687-4018
rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Systems Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 111-3
Boayue, Dr. Fannia L (View)
301/687-4220
fboayue@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 135
Boehm, Dr. Melissa H (View)
301/687-3043
mboehm@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location: 109 Guild Center
Boerman, Kaitlin A (View)
kaboerman@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern/Field Hockey
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Bogart, Tianna A (View)
301/687-4264
tabogart@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: 229 Gunter Hall
Boggs, Stefanie R (View)
301/687-3118
sboggs@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 148
Bohn, Travis Rodger (View)
trbohn@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Bolden, Dean J (View)
301/687-7004
djbolden@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Bolyard, Debbie L (View)
301/687-4341
dlbolyard@frostburg.edu
Title: Merchandiser II
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Bolyard, Lacey Lynne (View)
301/687-4281
llbolyard@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Bond, Brittany C (View)
301/687-4201
bcbond@frostburg.edu
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location:
Boniece, Dr. Sally A (View)
301/687-7496
sboniece@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 102A
Bonitz, Terrence A (View)
tabonitz@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Boone, Carla L (View)
301/687-4317
cboone@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 117-3
Boore, Melvin E (View)
301/687-4411
meboore@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Boore, Nancy E (View)
301/687-4375
nboore@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 316
Booth, Rose M (View)
301/687-4125
rmbooth@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Allen Hall
Bosley, Nicole Lyn (View)
301/687-4469
nlbosley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 262
Bowling, Dr. Thomas L (View)
301/687-4311
tbowling@frostburg.edu
Title: Vice President, SES
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 118
Bowman, Dr. John F (View)
301/687-4211
jbowman@frostburg.edu
Title: Vice Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Bowman, Kathy M (View)
301/687-4438
kmbowman@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Equipment Specialist
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center
Boyce, Robert J (View)
301/687-4043
rjboyce@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Facilities
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Bradley, Donna L (View)
301/687-4384
dlbradley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 203
Bradley, Dr. Megan E (View)
301/687-4194
mbradley@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 220
Brakeall, Hunter T (View)
301/687-4464
htbrakeall@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 257
Branam Armiento, Dr. Amy (View)
301/687-4293
abranam@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 313A
Braskey, Pamela S (View)
301/687-4294
pbraskey@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 224
Brassfield, Dr. Shoshana R (View)
301/687-7391
srbrassfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Philosophy, Department of
Office Location: 117C Dunkle Hall
Breighner, Erica B (View)
301/687-4229
ebbreighner@frostburg.edu
Title: Geographic Info. Specialist
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Tawes 226
Brewer, John L (View)
301/687-4895
jbrewer@frostburg.edu
Title: AD of Planning & Construction
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Brewer, Ralph L (View)
301/687-4227
rbrewer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 307C
Brill, Dr. H Skott (View)
301/687-4249
sbrill@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Philosophy, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 117B
Briner, Donna Lynn (View)
301/687-3137
dlbriner@frostburg.edu
Title: Box Office Manager
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center
Briskey, Matthew E (View)
301/687-7777
mbriskey@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecomm. Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Library 210
Broadwater, Jacquelyn M (View)
jmbroadwater@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk II
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location:
Broadwater, Misty D (View)
301/687-4297
mbroadwater@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 338
Brode, Autumn S (View)
301/687-3119
asbrode@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center 210
Brode, Travis M (View)
301/687-4125
tmbrode@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Brode III, Raymond A (View)
301/687-4360
rabrode@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Brosi, Dr. Sunshine L (View)
301/687-4213
slbrosi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: 205 Compton Science Center
Brown, Jacqueline H (View)
301/687-4319
jbrown@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 114
Brown, Joseph S (View)
jsbrown@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Brown, Lori Y (View)
301/687-4383
lybrown@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 130
Brown, Sean E (View)
301/687-3241
sebrown@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Coach/Men's Basketball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Browne, Jennifer A (View)
301/687-4286
jabrowne@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall, Room 312
Brumage, Linda K (View)
301/687-4759
lbrumage@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom Hall 203-3
Bucchino, Mary (View)
301/687-4109
msbucchino@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Bullamore, Dr. Henry W (View)
301/687-4413
hbullamore@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 234
Burda, Adam M (View)
amburda@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location:
Burke, Todd (View)
301/687-4364
tburke@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 216
Burl, Linda T (View)
301/687-4324
ltburl@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Accounts Payable, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins
Burns, Angela Dawn (View)
301/687-4295
adburns@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director, RS/MC
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Bushong, Jamie E (View)
jebushong@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord./Student Svcs & Outreach
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Buskirk, Ann M (View)
301/687-4161
abuskirk@frostburg.edu
Title: Exec Administrative Assist. I
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Lyric Building
Bustam, Dr. Tinelle D (View)
tdbustam@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location:
Buta, Natalia (View)
301/687-4458
nbuta@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Byrnes, Keith E (View)
301/687-3072
kbyrnes@frostburg.edu
Title: Assist. Director Athletics
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 289

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z