You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cannon, Sandra L (View)
301/687-4210
scannon@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Braddock House
Capacchione, Connie L (View)
301/687-3049
ccapacchione@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 119
Carrington, Rebecca (View)
301/687-4722
rcarrington@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Residence Life Office, Annapolis
Casey, Phyllis M (View)
301/687-4736
pcasey@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Castro, Nancy Mathews (View)
nmcastro@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location:
Caupp, Dr. Craig L (View)
301/687-4755
ccaupp@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 205
Cesnick, Stephanie R (View)
301/687-3116
scesnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Services Manager
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 140B
Chapman, Mary Ann G (View)
301/687-4337
mchapman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 301D
Charney, Dr. Paul J (View)
301/687-3120
pcharney@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 107
Childs, Dr. William P (View)
301/687-4211
wchilds@frostburg.edu
Title: Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: 213 Hitchins
Chitsaz, Dr. Mohsen (View)
301/687-4787
mchitsaz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 218
Circosta, Dr. Jo Ann (View)
301/687-3207
jcircosta@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Philosophy, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 115
Clark, Earl J (View)
301/687-4712
eclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Clark, Holly S (View)
301/687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Development Specialist
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen Hall 133
Clark, Jennifer A (View)
301/687-7455
jclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Costume Shop Supervisor
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 217
Clark, Karen L (View)
301/687-4205
kclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Clark, Lisa T (View)
240/527-2720
lclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of ASTAR
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: USMH
Clark, Ronald E (View)
reclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician II
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location:
Clark, Sherri L (View)
301/687-7051
sclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant I
Department: Payroll & Employee Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Clise, Gary L (View)
301/687-4741
glclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Clise, Kathaleen M (View)
301/687-4712
kmclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Clise, William J (View)
301/687-4741
wjclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Coburn, Josephine E (View)
301/687-4885
jcoburn@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician III
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 310
Collinson, Rebecca S (View)
rscollinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Connell, Robert M (View)
301/687-4125
rmconnell@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Connelly, Dr. Maureen P (View)
301/687-4998
mconnelly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work, Department of
Office Location: Fuller House
Cook, Jerrod C (View)
301/687-4125
jccook@frostburg.edu
Title: Plumber
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Cooper, Robert N (View)
301/687-4049
rncooper@frostburg.edu
Title: Director Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location:
Cordle, Dr. Robbie L (View)
301/687-4404
rcordle@frostburg.edu
Title: Director / Career Services
Department: Center for Advising and Career Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Cosner, Carol E (View)
301/687-3127
ccosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Cosselman, Michael (View)
mcosselman@frostburg.edu
Title: General Associate
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location:
Courtney, Charles A (View)
301/687-4395
ccourtney@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician I
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Crall, Sarah R (View)
301/687-4717
scrall@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 219
Crawford, Matthew J (View)
mjcrawford@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor/Chemistry
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location:
Crowder, Ben Hunter (View)
bhcrowder@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Cushall, Dr. Marcia B (View)
301/687-4308
mcushall@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 121

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z