You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eby, Anne K (View)
akeby@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Edwards, Dr. Jason H (View)
301/687-4204
jedwards@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 219
Edwards, Joseph R (View)
301/687-4125
jredwards@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Physical Plant
Edwards, Tracy L (View)
301/687-7596
tedwards@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 210
Eichhorn, Alan W (View)
301/687-4774
aeichhorn@frostburg.edu
Title: Locksmith
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Elrick, Bebe V (View)
301/687-4166
belrick@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 201B
Eltayeb, Dr. Mohammed S (View)
301/687-4160
mseltayeb@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 246
Emerick, Kenneth M (View)
301/687-4880
kmemerick@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Bookstore - Lane Center
Emory, Nathaniel Richard (View)
301/687-4126
nremory@frostburg.edu
Title: Manager of Specifications
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: 105 Stangle Bldg
English, Travis W (View)
301/687-4941
twenglish@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: 126A Fine Arts Building
Ewers, Dr. Charles J (View)
301/687-4230
cewers@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 315A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z