You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fairall, Patrick T (View)
301/687-7004
ptfairall@frostburg.edu
Title: Moving & Storage Spec
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Fairgrieve, David L (View)
301/687-4125
dlfairgrieve@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Farrington, Melinda L (View)
301/687-4709
mlfarrington@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348N
Farris, Rachel L (View)
301/687-4878
rfarris@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Faville, Patrick A (View)
pafaville@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts FA124
Feck, Teresa J (View)
301/687-7092
tfeck@frostburg.edu
Title: IT System Analyst Sr.
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-4
Felker, Kenneth R (View)
301/687-4125
krfelker@frostburg.edu
Title: Motor Equipment Operator II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Ferguson, Angela D (View)
301/687-3147
adferguson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/RM/SC
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location: Sand Spring 116
Ferree, Tonna K (View)
tkferree@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fey, Lisa A (View)
301/687-4022
lfey@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Fike, Harry (View)
301/687-4449
hefike@frostburg.edu
Title: Technical Support Manager
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123J
Filer, Daniel M (View)
301/687-3007
dmfiler@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 135
Fisher, Hope A (View)
301/687-4125
hafisher@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fisher, Paul W (View)
301/687-4125
pwfisher@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fitzgerald, DeLane L (View)
301/687-3139
dlfitzgerald@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Flanagan, Roger A (View)
raflanagan@frostburg.edu
Title: University Center Director
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 204
Fleckenstein, Frank (View)
301/687-7954
ffleckenstein@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 108A
Fletcher, Rebecca A (View)
301/687-7014
rfletcher@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Volleyball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Flinn, Dr. Jennifer A (View)
301/687-4491
jaflinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 218
Flinn, Dr. Michael B (View)
301/687-4835
mflinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274E
Flood, Jonathan M (View)
jmflood@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 211
Folk, Fallon M (View)
301/687-4125
fmdantoni@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Ford, Charlotte C (View)
301/687-4125
ccford@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Forsythe, Dr. Robert C (View)
301/687-4453
rcforsythe@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244J
Frantz, Crystal A (View)
301/687-3186
cafrantz@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant I
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Freeman, Marcus S (View)
msfreeman@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Residence Life
Office Location:
Fridley, M Scott (View)
301/687-7058
smfridley@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Payroll & Employee Services
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Frink, Karen A (View)
301/687-4461
kafrink@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 251
Fritz, Jennifer J (View)
301/687-4210
jjfritz@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Braddock House
Fritz, Dr. Scott (View)
301/687-7020
rfritz@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean/CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 247
Fritz, Valerie K (View)
240/727-4899
vfritz@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Lab Manager
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 315
Frost, Nancy A (View)
301/687-3058
nfrost@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Supervisor
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 309
Fuller, Julie D (View)
301/687-4386
jfuller@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 136

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z