You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gable, Dr. Heather A (View)
301/687-4894
hagable@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 210-3
Gallagher, Dr. Mark (View)
301/687-4381
mgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 104
Gallagher, Dr. Rebecca A (View)
301/687-7401
rgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 277
Galliher, Donald H (View)
301/687-4772
dgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: Grounds Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Galliher, Randy C (View)
301/687-4164
rgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: PS High Speed Copier Oper II
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Gaumer, Dr. Carol J (View)
301/687-4052
cgaumer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 320
Gbenro, Oluwadamilola O (View)
301/687-4430
oogbenro@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274N
Gearhart, Victoria M (View)
301/687-4714
vmgearhart@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director/CIE
Department: Center for International Education
Office Location: Fuller
Geary, Betty L (View)
301/687-4301
bgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen
Geary, Donna K (View)
301/687-4125
dkgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Geary, Kevin M (View)
301/687-4140
kgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Shop Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Getson, William L (View)
wlgetson@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Gillece-Cosner, Kathleen A (View)
301/687-4215
kagillececosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 109
Gilmore, Joseph B (View)
301/687-4063
jgilmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 336
Gladhill, Kathryn M (View)
717/375-1600
kmgladhill@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location:
Glessner, Travis R (View)
301/687-4315
trglessner@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Systems Engineering
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115-1
Golden Jr, Dr. Clarence E (View)
301/687-4357
cgolden@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean/College of Education
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 137
Golden-Llewellyn, Dr. Shawn M (View)
301/687-4234
smgoldenllewellyn@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of CAPS
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location:
Golub, Scott K (View)
skgolub@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location:
Gomer, Luretta M (View)
301/687-4125
lmgomer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Frederick
Graham, Dr. Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-7969
jlgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President/SA
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Graham, Patricia A (View)
301/687-4797
pgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 115
Grasso, Casey (View)
cgrasso@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Gray, Dr. Susan E (View)
301/687-4475
sgray2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 267
Green, Brenda S (View)
301/687-4044
bsgreen@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Green, John D (View)
301/687-4772
jdgreen@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Gregory, Patricia E (View)
301/687-4201
tgregory@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Greig, Eva M (View)
301/687-4335
egreig@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Assist. I
Department: Administration & Finance
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Greig, Kevin D (View)
301/687-4164
kgreig@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Mail & Printing Serv.
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Gribble, Shannon L (View)
301/687-7588
slgribble@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Alumni and Donor Rel.
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric
Griemsmann, Kathleen M (View)
240/527-2741
kmgriemsmann@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Manager
Department: Hagerstown Center
Office Location: USMH
Grimsley, Christopher Michael (View)
301/687-4034
cmgrimsley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 224
Groer, Connie J (View)
301/687-4486
cgroer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 332
Guinn, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cumberland
Guinn, Johnny W (View)
301/687-4773
jwguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Mechanic Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Guo, Jin (View)
301/687-4023
jguo@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z