You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hall, Dr. Kelly S (View)
301/687-7419
kshall@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 106
Hall, Melissa Diane (View)
medhall@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location:
Halsey, Mark C (View)
240/527-2727
mchalsey@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Director/USMH
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Hanlin, Arthur J (View)
301/687-4382
ahanlin@frostburg.edu
Title: Temperature Controls Tech. 1
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Hanlin, Donna C (View)
dchanlin@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Hanna, Dr. Melody (View)
301/687-4415
mhkentrus@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordt's PE Center Room 110
Hannah, Stephanie S (View)
301/687-4759
shannah@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Harman, Erin L (View)
240/527-2728
elharman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Advanc. & Outreach
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH - Room 204
Harrell-Cook, Dr. Gloria J (View)
301/687-4392
gharrell-cook@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 325
Harrison, Beverly A (View)
301/687-3199
baharrison@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician II
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 314
Hartlaub, Dr. Stephen G (View)
301/687-4387
shartlaub@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 141
Hartman, Lisa A (View)
301/687-4734
lahartman@frostburg.edu
Title: Govt. Documents Librarian I
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 226
Hartman-Linck, Dr. Julie E (View)
301/687-3198
jehartman@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 030
Hartsock, Dr. Steven L (View)
301/687-3157
slhartsock@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social Work, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 023
Hastie, Rosetta E (View)
301/687-4125
rehastie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Hatch, Webb (View)
301/687-3093
whatch@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Men's Basketball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 288
Hay, Cindy D (View)
301/687-4079
chay@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord./Instr. Design Services
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Guild Center 222
Hay, Stefanie Eileen (View)
301/687-3213
sehay@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 127-D
Heeter, Zachary T (View)
ztheeter@frostburg.edu
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location:
Hegde, Dr. Laxman M (View)
301/687-4777
lhegde2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 220B
Hegeman, Dr. Johnston N (View)
301/687-4738
jhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. VP for SES
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Hegeman, Rita M (View)
301/687-4285
rhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/RMSC
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location: 117 Sand Spring Hall
Hein, Robert M (View)
301/687-4354
rmhein@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts
Hendrickson, Aaron W (View)
301/687-4759
awhendrickson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Hendrickson, Dr. Gary L (View)
301/687-7394
glhendrickson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom Hall 109
Henry, Dr. Sean (View)
301/687-4888
shenry@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian III
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Hensel, Rhonda D (View)
301/687-4886
rhensel@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician II
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Herzfeld, Pete D (View)
301/687-4698
pdherzfeld@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts
Herzog, Dr. Cindy E (View)
301/687-4142
cherzog@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Hess, Tammy L (View)
301/687-5131
tlhess@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Hiatt, Tirell W (View)
304/687-4455
twhiatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Higgins, Shelby J (View)
240/527-2708
sjhiggins@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: USMH
Hill, Jason I (View)
301/687-4896
jihill@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir. Physical Plant/Oper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Hitchins, Travis J (View)
301/687-4589
tjhitchins@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location:
Hodges, Harlowe (View)
301/687-4231
hhodges@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 120
Hoel, Aaron (View)
301/687-3101
ahoel@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir./Research & Spons. Progr.
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs, Office of
Office Location: 1 Stadium Drive, 511 Ort Library
Hoffman, Beth W (View)
301/687-4102
bhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, ADA/EEO & Title IX
Department: ADA/EEO Compliance
Office Location: Hitchins 329
Hoffman, Dr. Joseph M (View)
301/687-4120
jhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Hoover, Rachel S (View)
301/687-3064
rshoover@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Academic Skills Dev.
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen Hall 150
Hopkins, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jehopkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Horner, Dr. Ronald G (View)
301/687-7453
rhorner@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 209
Housel, Mark C (View)
301/687-4772
mchousel@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Houser, Dr. Nicole M (View)
301/687-4716
nhouser@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts 215
Hovatter, Angela Lynn (View)
301/687-4301
ahovatter@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Stud. Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall 114
Howard, Jason A (View)
jhoward@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Hughes, Dr. Mark P (View)
301/687-4180
mhughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 207A
Hunter, Cassandra L (View)
301/687-4736
clhunter@frostburg.edu
Title: Secretary
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Rm 144 Pullen Hall
Huot, Austin J (View)
301/687-4754
ajhuot@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/LUC
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center
Huot, Brianne L (View)
301/687-4758
blreason@frostburg.edu
Title: Annual Giving Specialist
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Main Street

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z