You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Halkias, Nick E (View)
301/687-4455
nehalkias@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Hall, Dr. Kelly S (View)
301/687-7419
kshall@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 106
Halsey, Mark C (View)
240/527-2727
mchalsey@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Director/USMH
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Han, Dr. Seonghee (View)
301/687-3086
shan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Guild 237
Hanlin, Arthur J (View)
301/687-4382
ahanlin@frostburg.edu
Title: Temperature Controls Tech. 1
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Hansen, Peter Michael (View)
pmhansen@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: 202-4
Hare, Shawn E (View)
301/687-4125
sehare@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Harman, Erin L (View)
240/527-2728
elharman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Advanc. & Outreach
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 204
Harrison, Beverly A (View)
301/687-3199
baharrison@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 314
Harrison, Thomas E (View)
301/759-2036
teharrison@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Framptom
Hartlaub, Dr. Stephen G (View)
301/687-4387
shartlaub@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 141
Hartman, Lisa A (View)
301/687-4734
lahartman@frostburg.edu
Title: Govt. Documents Librarian I
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 226
Hartman-Linck, Dr. Julie E (View)
301/687-3198
jehartman@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 030
Hartsock, Dr. Steven L (View)
301/687-3157
slhartsock@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 023
Hartzog, Molly S (View)
mshartzog@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: English Department
Office Location:
Hastie, Rosetta E (View)
301/687-4125
rehastie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Hatch, Webb (View)
301/687-3093
whatch@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Men's Basketball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 288
Hay, Cindy D (View)
301/687-4079
chay@frostburg.edu
Title: Spec., IT Network Control
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123K
Hay, Stefanie E (View)
301/687-3213
sehay@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 116
Heeter, Zachary T (View)
ztheeter@frostburg.edu
Title: Development Officer
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric 122
Hegde, Dr. Laxman M (View)
301/687-4777
lhegde2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244N
Hegeman, Dr. Johnston N (View)
301/687-4738
jhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Hegeman, Rita M (View)
301/687-4285
rhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/RMSC
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location: Sand Spring 117
Hein, Robert M (View)
301/687-4354
rmhein@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Helman, John C (View)
301/687-3236
jchelman@frostburg.edu
Title: Systems Engineer
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115-2
Henderson, Dr. Joyce H (View)
240/527-2708
jhhenderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 207-8
Hendrickson, Aaron W (View)
301/687-4759
awhendrickson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Henry, Dr. Sean (View)
301/687-4888
shenry@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian III
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Hensel, Rhonda D (View)
301/687-4886
rhensel@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Hersch, Lisa D (View)
301/687-7085
ldhersch@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Human Resources Specialist
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 332
Herzfeld, Pete D (View)
301/687-4698
pdherzfeld@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Herzog, Dr. Cindy E (View)
301/687-4142
cherzog@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Hess, Tammy L (View)
301/687-5131
tlhess@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Stangle
Hiatt, Tirell W (View)
301/687-4455
twhiatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Hill, Jason I (View)
301/687-4896
jihill@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir. Physical Plant/Oper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Hill, Dr. Marcus A (View)
301/687-3043
mahill@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348E
Hitchins, Travis J (View)
301/687-4589
tjhitchins@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Hocking, Dr. Daniel J (View)
djhocking@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 309
Hodges, Harlowe (View)
301/687-4231
hhodges@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 120
Hoel, Aaron (View)
301/687-3101
ahoel@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir./Research & Spons. Progr.
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs
Office Location: Ort Library 511
Hoffman, Beth W (View)
301/687-4102
bhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir. ADA/EEO & Immigr. Compl.
Department: ADA/EEO Compliance
Office Location: Hitchins 329
Hoffman, Dr. Joseph M (View)
301/687-4120
jhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Holmes, Dr. Judy E (View)
240/527-2730
jholmes@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH - Room 302
Hoover, Eva T (View)
ethoover@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature Department
Office Location:
Hopkins, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jehopkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Horner, Dr. Ronald G (View)
301/687-7453
rhorner@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 209
Hough, Dr. Brian J (View)
bjhough@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location:
Hovatter, Angela L (View)
301/687-4301
ahovatter@frostburg.edu
Title: Director Student Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 114
Howard, Jason A (View)
jhoward@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Hughes, Dr. Franklin P (View)
fphughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 201
Hughes, Dr. Mark P (View)
301/687-4180
mhughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244F
Huh, Dong Wook (View)
301/687-4188
dwhuh@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 343
Hunter, Cassandra L (View)
301/687-4736
clhunter@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 133
Hurley, Christine Marie (View)
301/687-4729
cmhurley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Hurst, Dr. Heather L (View)
301/687-4757
hlhurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 109

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z