You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaetzel, Brittni K (View)
301/687-4423
bkteter@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/SAS
Department: Special Academic Services
Office Location: Ort 512
Kane, Brenda L (View)
301/687-4321
blkane@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Bursar
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Kang, Dr. Moonsoo (View)
mkang@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Guild 235
Karalewitz, Bridgette M (View)
301/687-4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Kasecamp, Erick S (View)
240/330-0855
eskasecamp@frostburg.edu
Title: Service Worker
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Kauffman, Dr. Robert B (View)
301/687-4474
rkauffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 295
Kaylor, Floyd W (View)
301/687-4032
fkaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle
Keefer, Wayne Kelly (View)
wkkeefer@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location:
Keel, Justin M (View)
301/687-7240
jmkeel@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Designer
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Gira Center 120H
Kehrwald, Dr. Kevin J (View)
301/687-4367
kkehrwald@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301C
Keller, Dr. Karen L (View)
301/687-4174
klkeller@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 304
Kelling, John A (View)
301/687-4704
jakelling@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Kennedy, Erica H (View)
301/687-4742
ehkennedy@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
Kennedy, Steven D (View)
301/687-4718
sdkennedy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 247L
Kenney, Amy S (View)
301/687-4193
askenney@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
Kenney, Beth L (View)
301/687-4244
bkenney@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Technology Services
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123D
Kentrus, Dr. Melody (View)
301/687-4415
mhkentrus@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 265
Kentrus, Ryan C (View)
301/687-4375
rckentrus@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom
Kerns, Karen S (View)
301/687-4139
kkerns@frostburg.edu
Title: Help Desk Manager
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123K
Ketterman, Lynn B (View)
301/687-4090
lketterman@frostburg.edu
Title: Develop. Research Analyst
Department: University Advancement
Office Location: Lyric
Kiddy, Amy S (View)
301/687-7967
akiddy@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Kidwell, Kelli R (View)
301/687-4301
kkidwell@frostburg.edu
Title: Counselor, Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 121
Kinser, Janet L (View)
301/687-4125
jlkinser@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Kirchner, Brooke R (View)
brkirchner@frostburg.edu
Title: Alumni Relations & Events Spec
Department: University Advancement
Office Location:
Kiriazis, Dr. David M (View)
301/687-4390
dkiriazis@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 145
Kirn, Kyrie M (View)
301/687-4411
kmkirn@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir./Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center
Klickman, Dr. Philip W (View)
301/687-7452
pwklickman@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 202B
Klose, Annamarie C (View)
301/687-4252
acklose@frostburg.edu
Title: Digital Projects Librarian
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 509
Knott, Kevin W (View)
301/687-4696
kwknott@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 316
Knouse, Blair E (View)
301/687-3131
beknouse@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Lab Manager
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 357
Koon, Debra A (View)
301/687-4193
dkoon@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 217
Kroll, Merry L (View)
mlkroll@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Service Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Kucharczyk, Christa A (View)
cakucharczyk@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location:
Kucher, Oleg (View)
okucher@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location:
Kujenga, Marie E (View)
mekujenga@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location:
Kurek, Kimberly M (View)
301/687-4442
kmkurek@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Developmental Math
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Kyle, Roberta L (View)
301/687-4125
rlkyle@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z