You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kane, Brenda L (View)
301/687-4321
blkane@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Bursar
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 148
Karalewitz, Bridgette M (View)
301/687-4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen Hall 133
Kasecamp, Erick Samuel (View)
240/330-0855
eskasecamp@frostburg.edu
Title: Service Worker
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Kauffman, Dr. Robert B (View)
301/687-4474
rkauffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 295
Kaylor, Floyd W (View)
301/687-4032
fkaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Procurement, Office of
Office Location: Stangle Building
Kehrwald, Dr. Kevin J (View)
301/687-4367
kkehrwald@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 301C
Keller, Dr. Karen L (View)
301/687-4174
klkeller@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 304
Kellermeyer, Tara L (View)
tlkellermeyer@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location:
Kelling, John A (View)
301/687-4455
jakelling@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Kelsey, Katherine L (View)
klkelsey@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Kennedy, Erica H (View)
301/687-4742
ehkennedy@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center
Kennedy, Steven Dean (View)
301/687-4361
sdkennedy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall
Kenney, Beth L (View)
301/687-4244
bkenney@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Technology Services
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 102B
Kentrus, Ryan C (View)
301/687-4375
rckentrus@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Kerling, Breon Gavin (View)
bgkerling@frostburg.edu
Title: Police Communications Operator
Department: University Police Department
Office Location:
Kerns, Karen S (View)
301/687-4139
kkerns@frostburg.edu
Title: Help Desk Manager
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 105C
Kessler, Dr. Fritz C (View)
301/687-4266
fkessler@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 230
Ketterman, Dr. Jesse M (View)
301/687-4311
jketterman@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. VP Stud. Svs/Dean of Stu
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 117
Ketterman, Lynn B (View)
301/687-4090
lketterman@frostburg.edu
Title: Develop. Research Analyst
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Lyric Building/20 E. Main Street
Kice, Dr. Brent C (View)
301/687-4709
bkice@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Communication Studies, Department of
Office Location:
Kiddy, Amy S (View)
301/687-7967
akiddy@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Kidwell, Kelli R (View)
301/687-4301
kkidwell@frostburg.edu
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall 121
Kim, Dr. Hyuk (View)
hkim@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location:
Kim, Tae-Nyun (View)
301/687-4089
tkim@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center #235 (College of Business)
Kinser, Janet L (View)
301/687-4125
jlkinser@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Kirby, Jessica Lynn (View)
jlkirby@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Kiriazis, Dr. David M (View)
301/687-4390
dkiriazis@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 145
Klickman, Philip W (View)
301/687-7452
pwklickman@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 104
Knott, Kevin W (View)
301/687-4696
kwknott@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 316
Knouse, Blair E (View)
301/687-3131
beknouse@frostburg.edu
Title: Chemistry Lab Manager
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 357
Koon, Debra A (View)
301/687-4193
dkoon@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 217
Kroll, Merry L (View)
mlkroll@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Kucher, Oleg (View)
okucher@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location:
Kuhlman, Sharon S (View)
301/687-7017
skuhlman@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 251
Kundratic, Kevin John (View)
kjkundratic@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Kurek, Kimberly M (View)
301/687-3028
kmkurek@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Counselor
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: 150 Pullen Hall
Kwok, Willson (View)
wkwok@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton 308
Kyle, Roberta L (View)
301/687-4215
rlkyle@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z