You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ma, Haiyun (View)
301/687-4163
hma@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 133
Magrath, Timothy (View)
301/687-4080
tmagrath@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location:
Makang, Dr. Jean-Marie (View)
301/687-3089
jmakang@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Philosophy, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 115
Malec, Mark C (View)
301/687-1080
mcmalec@frostburg.edu
Title: Consultant
Department: President's Office
Office Location:
Malloy, Timothy J (View)
301/687-4994
tmalloy@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Upward Bound
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Mandicott, William (View)
301/687-4411
wmandicott@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center 213
Manger, Susan L (View)
301/687-7008
smanger@frostburg.edu
Title: Contract & Grant Assoc
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center
Markel, Deborah L (View)
301/687-4772
dlmarkel@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Martz, Kimberly F (View)
301/687-7487
kmartz@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Assist. I
Department: Human Resources, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Martz, Melissa R (View)
301/687-7597
mmartz@frostburg.edu
Title: Graphic Artist/Soc. Media Coor
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center 228
Masciocchi, Christopher M (View)
240/527-2746
cmmasciocchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: USMH
Mason, David H (View)
301/687-4125
dhmason@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Structural Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Massie-Burrell, Dr. Terri L (View)
301/687-3206
tmassieburrell@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Provost/Student Success
Department: Student Success and Retention, Office of
Office Location: 236 Hitchins Building
Mastrodonato, Theresa M (View)
301/687-4425
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu
Title: Reference Librarian I
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location:
Mathias, Dr. Michael B (View)
301/687-3094
mbmathias@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Philosophy, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 111
Mattare, Dr. Martha M (View)
240/527-2747
mmattare@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: USMH - Room 308
Mattis, Nicole A (View)
301/687-3212
nmattis@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 302 B
Maust, Conrad E (View)
301/687-3037
cmaust@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/PAC
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 303
Maust, Vicki (View)
301/687-4587
vmaust@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location: Pullen 148
Maxwell, Donald W (View)
301/687-4482
dmaxwell@frostburg.edu
Title: Advisor, Student
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen Hall 133
Mayer, Peter J (View)
pjmayer@frostburg.edu
Title: Acting Capacity/Defensive Coor
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Mazer, Vickie Marie (View)
301/687-4595
vmmazer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Graduate Services
Department: Graduate Services, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 141
McAlexander, Micheal C (View)
301/687-3013
mcmcalexander@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 109-1
McClellan, Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-4372
jlmcclellan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Guild 233
McCloud, Mary Beth (View)
301/687-7096
mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
McConnell, Dr. Eleanor H (View)
301/687-4131
ehmcconnell@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 105B
McCoskey, Dr. Suzanne K (View)
301/687-4897
skmccoskey@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center
McCulloh, Lisa M (View)
240/527-2729
lmmcculloh@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. II
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
McCullough, Laura C (View)
301/687-4068
lcmccullough@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir./Alumni Prog. & Events
Department: Development Office
Office Location:
McCumber, Jason T (View)
301/687-3066
jmccumber@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
McFarland, Diane Louise (View)
dlmcfarland@frostburg.edu
Title: Training & Marketing Coord.
Department: President's Office
Office Location:
McGee, Dr. Kristine (View)
240/527-2730
kmcgee@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: USMH
McGreevy, Jamie S (View)
301/687-3026
jsmcgreevy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
McGregor, Anita H (View)
301/687-7090
amcgregor@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 102
McKenzie, Angwin M (View)
301/687-4131
ammckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
McKenzie, Brenda L (View)
301/687-3111
bmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center
McKenzie, Cheryl A (View)
301/687-4411
camckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Lane Center
McKenzie, Doug (View)
301/687-4898
dmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Project Manager
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
McKenzie, Keith P (View)
kmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
McKenzie, Patsy Ann (View)
pamckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location:
McKenzie, Robert C (View)
301/687-4294
rcmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
McKenzie, Roy R (View)
301/687-4223
rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
McLane, Anne M (View)
301/687-4125
ammclane@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
McMullen, Dr. John C (View)
301/687-3162
jmcmullen@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 021
McNalley, Sean Eric (View)
301/687-7048
semcnalley@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director/Res. Life
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location:
Mease, Ronald L (View)
301/687-4330
rmease@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Chief
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg. Rm.107
Medcalf, Elizabeth Douglas (View)
301/687-3171
emedcalf@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir. News & Media Services
Department: News & Media Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 228
Medina, Brian A (View)
bamedina@frostburg.edu
Title: Area Coordinator/Resid. Life
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location:
Mehalko, Sandra M (View)
301/687-1080
smmehalko@frostburg.edu
Title: Director,WMD SBDC
Department: President's Office
Office Location: One Technology Drive.
Messman-Mandicott, Dr. Lea M (View)
301/687-4397
lmessman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Library
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 236
Meyers, Francis Joseph (View)
301/687-4451
fjmeyers@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Frampton 206-6
Michael, Dr. Marc D (View)
301/687-4686
mmichael@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 203B
Middleton, Dr. Joyce M (View)
301/687-4154
jmiddleton@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 340
Miller, Duane L (View)
301/687-4156
dmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Lab Manager
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 107
Miller, John W (View)
301/687-4877
jmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Miller, Julia Yvonne (View)
301/687-4732
jymiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse, Health Center
Department: Health Services
Office Location:
Miller, Mark E (View)
301/687-4151
memiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Multimedia Assistant
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center
Miller, Sally Ann (View)
samiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Miller, Tonya M (View)
tmmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Miller, Wendy I (View)
301/687-4298
wmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 123
Milleson, Dr. Emily K (View)
301/687-4352
ekmilleson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 207-4
Minnick, Alice C (View)
301/687-4342
cminnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Mizak, Dr. Daniel A (View)
301/687-4096
dmizak@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 147
Moffett, Todd R (View)
301/687-3010
trmoffett@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Advancement Services
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Lyric Building - Main Street
Monahan, Dr. Michael L (View)
301/687-3090
mmonahan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 315
Moore, Dr. Eric J (View)
301/687-4500
ejmoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 122
Moore, Melanie A (View)
301/687-3044
mamoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Assist. Director of Production
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location:
Moore, Dr. Robert M (View)
301/687-4995
rmoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 027
Moorehead, Dr. Daniel L (View)
301/687-7965
dlmoorehead@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 025
Moran, Christine R (View)
301/687-3081
cmoran@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Ort Library
More, Brian J (View)
301/687-3091
bjmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/CIE
Department: Center for International Education
Office Location: Fuller House
Morgret, Rhiannon Che (View)
301/687-4483
rcmorgret@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/DSS
Department: Disability Support Services
Office Location: Pullen Hall 150
Morris, Dr. Jill A (View)
jamorris@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: 301A Dunkle Hall
Morshead, Dr. Lisa Laura (View)
301/687-4193
llmorshead@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center
Morton, Sean (View)
301/687-3107
smorton@frostburg.edu
Title: Instit. Research Analyst
Department: PAIR (Planning, Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 235B
Murphy, Denise L (View)
301/687-4593
dmurphy@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director of Budget
Department: Budget, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 321
Murtagh, Dr. Michael P (View)
301/687-4446
mpmurtagh@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 207A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z