You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nazelrod, Amy S (View)
301/687-7934
anazelrod@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord./Activities for Life
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center Room 177
Nelson, Cynthia D (View)
cdnelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk I
Department: Health Services
Office Location:
Nelson, Elisabeth A (View)
301/687-3163
eanelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir./Annual Giving & Donor Rel
Department: Development Office
Office Location: 120 Lyric
Neral, Dr. John A (View)
301/687-4265
jneral@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 130
Neubauer, Katherine M (View)
301/687-4325
kneubauer@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Accounts Payable, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins Building
Nichols, Dr. Jodi Linn (View)
301/687-4218
jlnichols@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Nightengale, Amy J (View)
301/687-3229
anightengale@frostburg.edu
Title: Payroll Processing Associate
Department: Payroll & Employee Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Nightingale, Lee Ann (View)
301/687-4398
lnightingale@frostburg.edu
Title: Manager / Employee Benefits
Department: Human Resources, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 323
Nightingale, Tina S (View)
301/687-4321
tnightingale@frostburg.edu
Title: Bursar
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 148
Ninesteel, John R (View)
301/687-4229
jrninesteel@frostburg.edu
Title: Geographic Info. Specialist
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 132
Nolan, Amber B (View)
301/687-7240
abnolan@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord., Instr. & Mobile Tech.
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Pullen Hall 102D
Norouzi, Dr. Mahdi (View)
mnorouzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location:
Norris, Dr. Benjamin N (View)
301/687-4157
bnnorris@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location: 345 Compton Science Center
Novak, Valerie Austin (View)
vanovak@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z