You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pan, Dr. Xunyu (View)
xpan@frostburg.edu
Title: Asstistant Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location:
Pape, Christy L (View)
301/687-4125
clpape@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Pappas, Sheila A (View)
301/687-4727
spappas@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir. of Special Academic Svcs.
Department: Special Academic Services
Office Location: Ort Library 512
Parker, Brian D (View)
301/687-4356
bparker@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/W. Soccer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 291
Parks, Dr. A Franklin (View)
301/687-4088
fparks@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 317
Parks, Dr. Karen S (View)
301/687-4296
kparks@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 201
Parrish, Ann W (View)
301/687-4336
aparrish@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant, Sr.
Department: General Accounting Office
Office Location: Hitchins 105
Parsons, Rhonda A (View)
301/687-4125
raparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Annapolis
Parsons, Steven A (View)
301/687-4318
sparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Support Assistant
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 105
Partsch, Gregory F (View)
301/687-7698
gfpartsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Landscape Tech./Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Patterson, William D (View)
301/687-4330
bpatterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Temperature Controls Tech. 1
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Patton, Amy S (View)
301/687-4311
apatton@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Pearce, Thomas D (View)
301/687-4468
tdpearce@frostburg.edu
Title: Coach, M. Lacrosse
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Pegg, Dr. William J (View)
301/687-4343
wpegg@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 309
Pellegrino, Rosemarie (View)
240527.2733
rpellegrino@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: USMH - room 309
Perkins, Kathi A (View)
301/687-4304
kperkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center 223
Peterson, Dr. Kevin H (View)
301/687-4778
kpeterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 218
Pfaff, Keith M (View)
301/687-4330
kmpfaff@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Pfister, Jeffrey A (View)
301/687-4125
japfister@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Phillips, Gary J (View)
301 687 4158
gjphillips@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Phipps, Dr. Tyra C (View)
301/687-4782
tphipps@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 109-2
Pifer, Jody L (View)
301/687-4436
jpifer@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Pirolozzi, Debra K (View)
301/687-4125
dkpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Pirolozzi, Derrick (View)
dpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Officer
Department: University Police Department
Office Location:
Pirolozzi, Tiffany Marie (View)
tmpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location:
Platt, Kara Nicole (View)
301/687-4791
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: PAC 127E
Platter, Charlene M (View)
301/687-4307
cmplatter@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center
Plucinski, Dr. Daniel M (View)
301/687-4435
dplucinski@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 311
Plummer, Mary Jane (View)
301/687-7495
mplummer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Cultural Events
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane University Center 204
Plummer, Roger Boyd (View)
301/687-4223
rbplummer@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Potts, Dr. Susan L (View)
410/615-0339
slpotts@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 295
Powell, Dr. Kathleen H (View)
301/687-4695
kpowell@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social Work, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 018
Pratt, Stephanie J (View)
301/687-4759
sjpratt@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Precht, Dr. Francis L (View)
301/687-4440
fprecht@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 209
Preston, Corrie Anne (View)
301/687-4122
capreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Residence Life Office
Preston, Diana K (View)
301/687-4310
dpreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Preston, William R (View)
wrpreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Services Mechanic
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Price, MaryJo A (View)
301/687-4889
mprice@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 411
Puthoff, Dr. David P (View)
301/687-4172
dpputhoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 212

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z