You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Raesly, Dr. Richard L (View)
301/687-4713
rraesly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 302
Rahman, Dr. Shakil M (View)
301/687-4189
srahman@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 310
Raley, Brittany Anne (View)
301/687-4300
baraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall
Raley, Michelle (View)
301/687-4214
myraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Ralston, Constance A (View)
301/687-4994
cralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director, Upwd Bound
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Ralston Jr, John C (View)
301/687-4794
jralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Lieutenant
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Ramspott, Dr. Matthew E (View)
301/687-4412
meramspott@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 207
Ramspott, Rebecca E (View)
301/687-4061
reramspott@frostburg.edu
Title: Public Information Specialist
Department: News & Media Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins
Rando, Julie A (View)
301/687-4201
jrando@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/Admissions
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location: Pullen Hall 117
Rankin, Dr. Jennifer E (View)
301/687-7010
jerankin@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Raucci, Dr. John F (View)
jfraucci@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location:
Rawhouser, Marjorie (View)
410/777-2436
marawhouser@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: CALT 314
Ray, Joshua Alan (View)
301/687-3252
jaray@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen
Redmond-Matz, Dr. Trina P (View)
301/687-4197
tredmond@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 221
Reikie, Ian T (View)
301/687-4594
ireikie@frostburg.edu
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Procurement, Office of
Office Location: Stangle Bldg. 123A
Repac, Richard A (View)
301/687-4335
rrepac@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc VP/Finance & Comptroller
Department: Finance & Comptroller, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Revennaugh, Dr. Lance L (View)
301/687-4183
lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 207C
Rhodes, Dr. Randall A (View)
301/687-4212
rrhodes@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Richards, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djrichards@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Dunkle
Riley, Timothy W (View)
301/687-4741
twriley@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Rinard, Dr. George B (View)
301/687-4719
brinard@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 216A
Rini-Stevens, Mark (View)
mrinistevens@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Mechanic Sr
Department: USMH
Office Location: 32 W Washington Street Hagerstown, MD 21740
Ritchey, Dennis J (View)
301/687-4140
djritchey@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt Maintenance Aide II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Ritchie, Ronald E (View)
301/687-7004
reritchie@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Aide II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Rizzo, Austin Ann (View)
301/687-4584
aarizzo@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location:
Robertson, Guy S (View)
301/687-4414
gsrobertson@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach of Baseball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center
Robinette, Gary L (View)
301/687-7456
glrobinette@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 233B
Robinson, Tammy L (View)
301/687-4761
tlrobinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: 111 Sand Spring Hall / 105 A Pullen Hall
Robison, Bernard D (View)
301/687-4125
bdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Robison, Chad D (View)
301/687-4125
cdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Robison, Jason M (View)
301/687-4125
jmrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Robison, Kevin J (View)
301/687-4377
kjrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: System Programmer Senior
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall
Robison, Dr. Patricia J (View)
301/687-4234
probison@frostburg.edu
Title: Staff Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall 104
Rodano, Michael P (View)
301/687-4223
mprodano@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location:
Rogers Thomas, Dr. Kara (View)
301/687-3124
krogersthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Sociology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 028
Rohrbaugh, Sandra L (View)
301/687-4112
srohrbaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. III
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218
Root, Dr. Edward L (View)
301/687-4759
eroot@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: 101 Braddock Rd
Root, Michael F (View)
301/687-4361
mroot@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes
Rosa, Dr. Todd A (View)
301/687-4338
trosa@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 108
Rose, David C (View)
301/687-4077
drose@frostburg.edu
Title: VP for Admin. & Fin.
Department: Administration & Finance, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Rosedale, Jeffrey B (View)
jbrosedale@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Radio Station WFWM
Office Location:
Rossi, Dr. Armond A (View)
301/687-4407
arossi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 133
Rotruck, Dr. Kim H (View)
301/687-4448
krotruck@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 219
Rounds, Cecil F (View)
301/687-4131
cfrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg.
Rounds, Joan C (View)
301/687-3111
jwilhelm@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Ruminski, Dr. Elesha L (View)
301/687-4480
elruminski@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Communication Studies, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 315
Runyon, Shawn C (View)
scrunyon@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Ruppenkamp, Michael C (View)
301/687-4223
mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Rushton, Darrell S (View)
301/687-4487
dsrushton@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 311
Russell, Dr. Terry J (View)
301/687-4691
trussell@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 022
Russo, Dr. Richard A (View)
301/687-4053
rarusso@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall
Ruthenberg, Amanda W (View)
301/687-4370
awruthenberg@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 215
Ryan, Cherie L (View)
301/687-4770
cryan@frostburg.edu
Title: Security Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 108-5

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z