You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Saku, Dr. James C (View)
301/687-4724
jsaku@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 232
Sanabria, Jose (View)
301/687-4223
jsanabria@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Sanchez, Dr. Maria-Luisa (View)
301/687-4104
msanchez@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 217
Sanford, Dr. Michael (View)
301/689-4023
msanford@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location:
Santamaria-Makang, Dr. Doris (View)
301/687-7018
dsantamaria@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 207-1
Satterfield, Crystal G (View)
301/687-4455
cgsatterfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Business Manager
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 283
Scarloss, Dr. Beth A (View)
301/687-4472
bscarloss@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: 206-7 Framptom Hall
Schmidt, Ryan J (View)
301/687-4552
rjschmidt@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern / Baseball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 113
Schoenly, Karla R (View)
kschoenly@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 258
Schumacher, James C (View)
jcschumacher@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern / Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Schurg, Mary Ann (View)
301/687-4125
maschurg@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Pullen Hall
Scott, Glen A (View)
301/687-4121
gascott@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Aide I
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Annapolis
Seddon, Dr. William L (View)
301/687-4707
wseddon@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 311
Senese, Dr. Frederick A (View)
301/687-4153
fsenese@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 354
Sensabaugh, John S (View)
301/687-4125
jsensabaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Serfass, Dr. Thomas L (View)
301/687-4171
tserfass@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 210
Severance, Dana A (View)
301/687-4121
dseverance@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Residence Life
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Annapolis
Shaffer, Dustin K (View)
dkshaffer@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Shaffer, Dr. Kathie J (View)
301/687-4388
kshaffer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 337
Shaffer, William F (View)
301/687-4125
wfshaffer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Shah, Dr. Amit J (View)
301/687-4408
ashah@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 322
Sheetz, Michael E (View)
301/687-4490
msheetz@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/General Accounting
Department: General Accounting Office
Office Location: Hitchins Administration Bldg, Room 105
Shimko, Amy Lynn (View)
301/687-3132
alshimko@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator, Advising Center
Department: Center for Advising and Career Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall 124
Shin, Dr. Hung Sik (Allen) (View)
301/687-4259
ashin@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 344
Shirk, Pamela L (View)
301/687-7058
pshirk@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director of Budget
Department: Payroll & Employee Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Shockey, Tamera S (View)
301/687-4008
tshockey@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Program Specialist
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Framptom 319
Shoemake, Joshua P (View)
301/687-4131
jshoemake@frostburg.edu
Title: Service Worker
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Shore, Dr. JoAnna Burley (View)
301/687-4735
jbshore@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 314
Showalter, Kathy L (View)
301/687-4886
kshowalter@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician II
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Shultz, Tricia J (View)
301/687-4103
tjshultz@frostburg.edu
Title: Lab Coordinator
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen 105D
Sigerstad, Dr. Thomas D (View)
301/687-4419
tsigerstad@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 326
Simmons, Dr. Oma Gail (View)
301/687-4432
osimmons@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 207
Simon, Dr. Jerald A (View)
301/687-4155
jsimon@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 349
Simonson, Dr. Kevin R (View)
301/687-4234
krsimonson@frostburg.edu
Title: Staff Psychologist/Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Simpson, Dr. Lisa L (View)
301/687-4473
llsimpson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 252
Simpson, Dr. Stephen J (View)
301/687-4067
ssimpson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 139
Singh, Dr. Sudhir (View)
301/687-4093
ssingh@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean/COB
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Guild Center 231
Sivic, Donna Kay (View)
301/687-4454
dsivic2@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Center for Advising and Career Services
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall
Skelley, JoAnna (View)
301/687-4221
jskelley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 311
Skidmore, Theresa M (View)
301/687-4109
tskidmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 202
Slemmer, Dr. Carl F (View)
301/687-4430
cslemmer@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 220
Smallwood, JoEllen (View)
jsmallwood@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location:
Smearman, Roger L (View)
301/687-4125
rlsmearman@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Smith, Cynthia Rae (View)
301/687-4223
colsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Chief, Police
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: Public Safety Building
Smith, Darlene C (View)
301/687-4726
dcsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Smith, Joni L (View)
301/687-3040
jlsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Graphic Artist II
Department: Publications, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins
Smith, Mark E (View)
301/687-4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Tutoring Center
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen Hall 151
Smith, Matthew E (View)
301/687-4364
mesmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall
Smith, Paul A (View)
301/687-4140
pasmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Automotive Services Technician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Smith, Robert E (View)
301/687-4489
rsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President
Department: PAIR (Planning, Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 236
Smith, Dr. Rochelle F (View)
301/687-4280
rsmith2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 305A
Smith, Selina M (View)
301/687-4187
ssmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director/Inst. Research
Department: PAIR (Planning, Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 232
Smith, Wanda M (View)
301/687-4125
wmsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Snelson, Dr. Gerald F (View)
301/687-4316
gsnelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 307B
Snow, Susan Rhea (View)
srsnow@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location:
Snyder, Alan R (View)
301/687-4243
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator of Procurement
Department: Procurement, Office of
Office Location: Stangle Bldg. 123
Snyder, Kathy (View)
301/687-4496
ksnyder@frostburg.edu
Title: VIce President for HR
Department: Human Resources, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 330
Snyder, Linda S (View)
301/687-4125
lssnyder@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Soderberg, Dr. Karen A (View)
301/687-4110
ksoderberg@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 203
Soebbing, Dr. Steven E (View)
301/687-4245
sesoebbing@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: PAC 206
Soro, Henriette T (View)
301/687-4287
htsoro@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature, Department of
Office Location: Tawes 209
Southerly, Dr. Bill (View)
301/687-4389
bsoutherly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 207B
Soysal, Dr. Oguz A (View)
301/687-7079
osoysal@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 246
Spahr, Robert Stephen (View)
301/687-4276
rsspahr@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. to the Pres./Media Rel.
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Lyric Building
Spahr, Stephen M (View)
301/687-4112
sspahr@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Vice President
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 217
Speights, Jason C (View)
jcspeights@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: 123c compton science center
Spencer-Garlitz, Jeremy Lawerence (View)
jlspencergarlitz@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Architect
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 140
Stahl, Barbara (View)
301/687-4234
bstahl@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: 101 Sand Spring Hall
Stair, Dr. Anthony G (View)
301/687-4788
astair@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 146
Stallings, Beth A (View)
301/687-4442
bstallings@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Developmental Math
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen Hall 150
Steele, Elena M (View)
301/687-4994
esteele@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall 121
Steele, Linda (View)
301/687-4137
lsteele@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Specialist
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Stephenson, Dr. Sally D (View)
301/687-4094
sstephenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 127
Stern, David B (View)
301/687-4689
dbstern@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Studies, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 306
Stevens, Scott (View)
301/687-4125
dstevens@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Elecrical Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Stevenson, Rubin (View)
301/687-4086
rstevenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director / Athletics
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 291
Stoothoff, Dr. John L (View)
240/527-2736
jlstoothoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Room 305, University System of Maryland at Hagerstown
Strieby, Dr. Troy A (View)
301/687-7021
tstrieby@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 184
Strother, Tara Marie (View)
301/687-3145
tmstrother@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk I
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Stucky, Eugene (View)
301/687-4395
estucky@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Assistant
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Studinski, Jered M (View)
301/687-4177
jmstudinski@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location:
Stump, Colleen C (View)
301/687-4209
cstump@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. VP/Univ. Advancement
Department: Publications, Office of
Office Location: 228 Hitchins
Surgent, Dr. Frederick C (View)
301/687-4488
fsurgent@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 278
Sweeney, Carly (View)
301/687-4476
csweeney@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Field Hockey
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Sweitzer, Michael C (View)
301/687-4462
msweitzer@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Swogger, Donald E (View)
301/687-4761
dswogger@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Substance Abuse
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: Sand Spring Hall 111

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z