You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Saku, Dr. James C (View)
301/687-4724
jsaku@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 232
Sanabria, Jose (View)
301/687-4223
jsanabria@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Sanchez, Dr. Maria-Luisa (View)
301/687-4104
msanchez@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature Department
Office Location: Dunkle 201
Santamaria-Makang, Dr. Doris (View)
301/687-7018
dsantamaria@frostburg.edu
Title: Interim Assistant Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Satterfield, Crystal G (View)
301/687-4455
cgsatterfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director, Athletics/SWA
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 283
Saunders, Carrie E (View)
301/687-3222
cesaunders@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/W. Basketball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 287
Saunders, Daniel R (View)
301/687-3418
drsaunders@frostburg.edu
Title: Nursing ATB Program Coord.
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 221
Scarloss, Dr. Beth A (View)
301/687-4472
bscarloss@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 110
Schade, Sharon L (View)
301/687-4178
slschade@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Schelle, Charles F (View)
301/687-4061
cfschelle@frostburg.edu
Title: Writer/Communications Spec.
Department: News & Media Services
Office Location: Hitchins 230
Schoenly, Karla R (View)
301/687-3027
kschoenly@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 258
Schrader, Chelsea (View)
301/687-4154
clschrader@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 340
Schrock, Mark (View)
mjschrock@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Schroeder, Phillip J (View)
301/687-4393
pjschroeder@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 393
Schrum, Dr. Ronna A (View)
301/687-3413
raschrum@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 205-A
Schurg, Mary Ann (View)
301/687-4125
maschurg@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Pullen
Schuster, Dr. Natalie M (View)
301/687-4373
nmschuster@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 137
Scola, Kevin C (View)
301/687-4578
kcscola@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 153
Scott, Glen A (View)
301/687-4121
gascott@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Aide I
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis
Scruggs, Brian M (View)
bmscruggs@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 310
Seddon, Dr. William L (View)
301/687-4707
wseddon@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 311
Senese, Dr. Frederick A (View)
301/687-4153
fsenese@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 354
Sensabaugh, John S (View)
301/687-4125
jsensabaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Serfass, Dr. Thomas L (View)
301/687-4171
tserfass@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 210
Settle, Matthew G (View)
301/687-7094
mgsettle@frostburg.edu
Title: ID Services Programmer Asst.
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Chesapeake
Severance, Dana A (View)
301/687-4121
dseverance@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, RLO
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis
Sexton, James L (View)
jlsexton@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Mechanic Sr
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Shaffer, Dr. Kathie J (View)
301/687-4388
kshaffer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 337
Shaffer, William F (View)
301/687-4125
wfshaffer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Shah, Dr. Amit J (View)
301/687-4408
ashah@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 322
Shank, Derek L (View)
dlshank@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location:
Sheehe, Kay Roche (View)
301/687-4759
krsheehe@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Sheetz, Michael E (View)
301/687-4490
msheetz@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/General Accounting
Department: General Accounting
Office Location: Hitchins 105
Sheetz, Sherri L (View)
301/687-7051
slsheetz@frostburg.edu
Title: Budget Analyst
Department: Budget, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 322
Sherman, Christina F (View)
301/687-4068
cfsherman@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: University Advancement
Office Location: Lyric Bldg
Shillingburg, Lacey L (View)
301/687-4281
llshillingburg@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Shimko, Amy L (View)
301/687-3132
alshimko@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Student Development
Department: Career and Professional Development Center
Office Location: Sand Spring 124
Shimmin, Kristin S (View)
301/687-4084
ksshimmin@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301C
Shin, Dr. Hung Sik (Allen) (View)
301/687-4259
ashin@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 344
Shockey, Tamera S (View)
301/687-4008
tshockey@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Program Specialist
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Framptom 319
Shockey, Tammy L (View)
301/687-4223
tlshockey@frostburg.edu
Title: Police Com Op
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Shoemake, Joshua P (View)
301/687-4125
jshoemake@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Shore, Dr. JoAnna B (View)
301/687-4735
jbshore@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 314
Short, John T (View)
301/687-4161
jtshort@frostburg.edu
Title: VP for University Advancement
Department: University Advancement
Office Location: Lyric
Showalter, Kathy L (View)
301/687-4886
kshowalter@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Sigerstad, Dr. Thomas D (View)
301/687-4419
tsigerstad@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 326
Simon, Dr. Jerald A (View)
301/687-4155
jsimon@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 349
Simonson, Dr. Kevin R (View)
301/687-4234
krsimonson@frostburg.edu
Title: Psychologist/Training Director
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring
Simpson, Dr. Lisa L (View)
301/687-4473
llsimpson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 258
Simpson, Dr. Stephen J (View)
301/687-4067
ssimpson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 139
Singh, Dr. Sudhir (View)
301/687-4093
ssingh@frostburg.edu
Title: Interim Dean/COB
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Guild 127
Sise, Patrick J (View)
301/687-4158
pjsise@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 204
Sivic, Donna K (View)
301/687-4454
dsivic2@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Career and Professional Development Center
Office Location: Sand Spring
Skelley, JoAnna (View)
301/687-4221
jskelley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 311
Skidmore, Theresa M (View)
301/687-4109
tskidmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 202
Smith, Cynthia R (View)
301/687-4223
colsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Chief, Police
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Smith, Darlene C (View)
301/687-4726
dcsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Health Services
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Smith, Joni L (View)
301/687-3040
jlsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Graphic Artist II
Department: Publications
Office Location: Hitchins
Smith, Laura Gayle (View)
lgsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location:
Smith, Mark E (View)
301/687-4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Tutoring Center
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 151
Smith, Mary Ann (View)
301/687-4125
masmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Smith, Paul A (View)
301/687-4140
pasmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Automotive Services Technician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Smith, Dr. Rochelle F (View)
301/687-4280
rsmith2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 305A
Smith, Selina M (View)
301/687-4187
ssmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director/Inst. Research
Department: AIR (Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 232
Smith, Wanda M (View)
301/687-4125
wmsmith@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Snelson, Dr. Gerald F (View)
301/687-4316
gsnelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 307B
Snyder, Alan R (View)
301/687-4243
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator of Procurement
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle 123
Snyder, Kathy (View)
301/687-7487
ksnyder@frostburg.edu
Title: VIce President for HR
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 330
Sommers, Adam Reese (View)
arsommers@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Soro, Henriette T (View)
301/687-4287
htsoro@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature Department
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 207C
Southerly, Dr. Bill (View)
301/687-4389
bsoutherly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 207B
Soysal, Dr. Oguz A (View)
301/687-7079
osoysal@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 246
Spahr, Robert S (View)
301/687-4276
rsspahr@frostburg.edu
Title: Specialist, Public Relations
Department: University Advancement
Office Location: Hitchins 245
Spalding, Mary E (View)
mespalding@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 138
Speights, Dr. Jason C (View)
301/687-4339
jcspeights@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Gira Center 189
Spencer-Garlitz, Jeremy L (View)
301/687-4138
jlspencergarlitz@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Architect
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-6
Squires, Jessica Nicole (View)
jnsquires@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Staggers-Gardner, Lindsey M (View)
301/687-4730
lmgardner@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Stahl, Barbara (View)
301/687-4234
bstahl@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 101
Stair, Dr. Anthony G (View)
301/687-4788
astair@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 146
Stallings, Beth A (View)
301/687-3407
bstallings@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Freshman Adv.
Department: Center for Academic Advising & Retention
Office Location: Pullen 140
Steele, Elena M (View)
301/687-4994
esteele@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring 121
Steele, Linda (View)
301/687-4137
lsteele@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 238
Stephenson, Dr. Sally D (View)
301/687-4094
sstephenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 223
Stern, David B (View)
301/687-4689
dbstern@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348F
Stevens, Scott (View)
301/687-4125
dstevens@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Elecrical Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Stevenson, Rubin (View)
301/687-4086
rstevenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director / Athletics
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 291
Steward, Cassandra D (View)
cdsteward@frostburg.edu
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Office Location:
Stewart, Molly O (View)
301/687-4759
mostewart@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Stoothoff, Dr. John L (View)
240/527-2736
jlstoothoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH 305
Strother, Tara M (View)
301/687-7487
tmstrother@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Assist. I
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 330
Stucky, Eugene (View)
301/687-4395
estucky@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Assistant
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Studinski, Jered M (View)
301/687-4177
jmstudinski@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 313
Stump, Colleen C (View)
301/687-4209
cstump@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. VP/Comm. & Media Rel.
Department: Publications
Office Location: Hitchins 228
Sullivan, Patrick L (View)
301/687-4131
plsullivan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Old Main 005
Summerfield, Robin Lynn (View)
rlsummerfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: 13 Canal St
Surgent, Dr. Frederick C (View)
301/687-4488
fsurgent@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 278
Suryavanshi Mahadeva Rao, Latha (View)
lrao@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Sweeney, Carly (View)
301/687-4476
csweeney@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Field Hockey
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Swogger, Donald E (View)
301/687-4761
dswogger@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Substance Abuse
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: Sand Spring 111
Swogger, Jordan D (View)
301/687-4012
jdswogger@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Programmer Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 111-2

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z