You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tasker-Weaver, Susan L (View)
slweaver@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Taylor, Jessica L (View)
301/687-4301
jltaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall
Taylor, Rebekah (View)
301/687-4355
rtaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center, Room 303
Tedesco, Karin L (View)
301/687-4417
kltedesco@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Frampton Hall
Ternent, Jodi L (View)
301/687-4349
jternent@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Registrar, Office of the
Office Location: Pullen Hall 144
Teter, Brittni K (View)
301/687-4423
bkteter@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Special Academic Services
Office Location: Ort Library 512
Thiel, Bertram A (View)
301/687-4282
bthiel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 221
Thomas, Beth (View)
301/687-4106
bthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. to the VP of HR
Department: Human Resources, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 328
Thomas, Margaret J (View)
301/687-4322
mthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location:
Thomas, Rita M (View)
301/687-3172
rmthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Technologist
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 112-6
Thomas, Scott C (View)
240/527-2758
scthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecommunications Spec.
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH - Room 429
Thompson, Dr. Glenn E (View)
301.687.4366
gethompson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: 207-4 Framptom
Thuss, Larry F (View)
301/687-4131
lfthuss@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Framptom
Tilley, Dr. Patricia A (View)
301/687-3218
patilley@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom Hall 329
Tobery-Nystrom, Dr. Jamelyn C (View)
240/527-2735
jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: USMH - Room 305
Tola, Mary A (View)
301/687-4882
mtola@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Brady Health Center
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Tootoonchi, Dr. Ahmad (View)
301/687-4740
tootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean/College of Business
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Guild 127
Tootoonchi, Nazanin S (View)
301/687-4186
ntootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall 227
Townsell, Ann (View)
301/687-7794
atownsell@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Publications
Department: Publications, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins
Traynor, Denise L (View)
dltraynor@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location:
Treber, David A (View)
301/687-4020
dtreber@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Conferences & Events
Department: Conferences & Events, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 305
Treber, Karen A (View)
301/687-4112
ktreber@frostburg.edu
Title: University Counsel
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 236
Trenum, Gary J (View)
301/687-3174
gtrenum@frostburg.edu
Title: Spec, IT Network Control
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 112-4
Trimble, Linda R (View)
301/687-4131
ltrimble@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Troutman, Cindy (View)
301/687-4120
ctroutman@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Twing, Dr. Stephen W (View)
301/687-3097
stwing@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 135

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z