You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Vandivier, Amanda M (View)
301/687-4368
amvandivier@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 020
Vassallo, Charlene A (View)
301/687-4883
cvassallo@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 218
Veith, Holly H (View)
301/687-4483
hhveith@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/DSS
Department: Disability Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 150
Venezia, Dr. Chiulien Chuang (View)
301/687-4124
cvenezia@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 334
Venezia, Dr. Gerald (View)
301/687-4010
gvenezia@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location:
Voorhees, Dr. Courte C W (View)
240/527-2732
ccvoorhees@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH 303
Vought, Brian P (View)
301/689-6000
bpvought@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z