You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wachs, Vichuda (View)
240/527-2061
VWACHS@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH - Lobby
Wakefield, Dr. Gary A (View)
301/687-7952
gwakefield@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 221
Walker, Terri L (View)
301/687-4012
twalker@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Programmer Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 111
Walker, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpwalker@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Walton, Richard N (View)
301/687-4375
rnwalton@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom Hall
Wang, Dr. Yi-Zun Julie (View)
301/687-3208
yjwang@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Ward, Larry A (View)
301/687-4768
lward@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Systems Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 108-2
Warnick, Brenda J (View)
301/687-4125
bjwarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Warnick, Jarrett D (View)
301/687-4223
jdwarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: Public Safety
Warnick, Krista Alleine (View)
301/687-4242
kawarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec.
Department: Procurement, Office of
Office Location: 123 Stangle
Wassell, Chelsea (View)
301/687-4720
clschrader@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center
Wassell, Stacy Lynn (View)
301/687-4019
swassell@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Business
Office Location: Guild Center 125
Weaver, Leslie A (View)
301/687-4125
laweaver@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Webb, David A (View)
301/687-7097
dwebb@frostburg.edu
Title: Spec, Contract & Grant
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs, Office of
Office Location: Ort Library 511
Webber, Robert W (View)
301/687-7084
rwwebber@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, LUC
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center 212
Weber, Brent M (View)
301/687-4116
bmweber@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center Room 103
Weighley, Roxanne M (View)
301/687-4141
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Nursing
Office Location: PAC, Room 127
Weimer, Clarice S (View)
301/687-4202
csweimer@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location: Pullen Hall
Weiss, Shannon D (View)
301/687-4310
sdweiss@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Department: Health Services
Office Location:
Welsch, Dr. Jodi G (View)
301/687-3096
jwelsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 220
Wesson, Cali M (View)
cmwesson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English, Department of
Office Location:
West, LaTanya (View)
lwest@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Library Services
Department: USMH
Office Location:
Wetherald, Laura (View)
lwetherald@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location:
Whalen, Sheri A (View)
301/687-4148
sawhalen@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mass Communication, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Whetstone, Mary Ann (View)
301/687-3111
mwhetstone@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center
Wiland, David P (View)
301/687-4131
dwiland@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Wilhelm, Sara L (View)
301/687-7054
slwilhelm@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant, Sr.
Department: General Accounting Office
Office Location: Hitchins 109
Williams, Daniel M (View)
301/687-7004
dmwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Multi Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Williams, Holly N (View)
hncurrie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Chemistry, Department of
Office Location:
Williams, Nathan C (View)
301/687-4395
ncwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician III
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location:
Williams, Pamela S (View)
301/687-4887
pwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 317
Williams, Virginia R (View)
301/687-4884
vwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian IV
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 313
Willison, Melissa L (View)
mlwillison@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Wilson, Brian K (View)
301/687-3188
bwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Programmer/DE Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Pullen Hall 140
Wilson, Craig Alan (View)
304/726-5129
cawilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Wilson, Jeff (View)
301/687-4125
jwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Painter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Wilson, Wendy L (View)
301/687-7053
wwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Graduate Services, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 141
Winters, James C (View)
301/687-4125
jcwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gray Hall
Winters, Jamie M (View)
301/687-7398
jwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir./Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: 209 Lane University Center
Winters, Mary E (View)
301/687-4341
mewinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Merchandiser II
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Wisler, Christopher K (View)
301/687-4125
ckwisler@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Wojnar, Dr. Gerard (View)
301/687-4181
gwojnar@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 222
Wolodkin, Andy (View)
301/687-3159
awolodkin@frostburg.edu
Title: Admin, IT Database Unit
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 115
Wondmagegn, Dr. Wudyalew (View)
wwondmagegn@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering, Department of
Office Location:
Wood, Dr. Gregory J (View)
301/687-4766
gwood@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 105C
Woodring, Beth A (View)
240 2912543
bawoodring@frostburg.edu
Title: Consultant/SBDC
Department: President's Office
Office Location: 12 E Church Street, 2nd Floor Frederick MD 21707
Wright, John W (View)
301/687-4477
jwright@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 256
Wynder, Robin Vowels (View)
301/687-4050
rwynder@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Diversity Center
Department: Diversity Center
Office Location: Hitchins 126

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z