Download our app in the AppStore now!

Download our app in the Play Store now!

View the Mobile Web Version of our app here!

You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line


Bookmark and Share

FSU Department of Political Science Announces Fall 2003 Internships

The Frostburg State University Department of Political Science has announced that the following students have received internship placement for Fall 2003. These students and their placements include:

Raymond Brooks, Maryland State Police, Barrack “C”, LaVale; Joseph Caputo, Trozzo, Lowery and Weston, Attorneys at Law, Cumberland; Lauren Chambers, Montgomery County Pre-Release Center, Rockville; Denise Colucci, Hackensack Superior Courthouse, Hackensack, NJ; Aaron Fisher, Federal Correctional Institution, Cumberland; Brian Gallagher, Cumberland County Criminal Investigation, Cumberland; Rodney Aaron Miller, Maryland State Police, Hagerstown Barrack “O”; Shawn Twigg, State’s Attorney of Allegany County, Cumberland; Charles L. Wilt, Maryland State Police, McHenry Barrack “W”; James A. Zamillo, Combined County Criminal Investigation, Cumberland.

For information on the FSU Department of Political Science, contact (301) 687-4283.

For further information on this release, contact:

Office of News and Media Services
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD  21532-2303

Telephone: 301-687-3171
Fax: 301-687-7589