Download our app in the AppStore now!

Download our app in the Play Store now!

View the Mobile Web Version of our app here!

You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line


Bookmark and Share

FSU Department of Political Science Announces Spring 2003 Internships

The Frostburg State University Department of Political Science has announced that the following students have received internship placements for summer 2002. These students and their placements include:

Amber Blackmire, Delegate Bennett Bozman, Maryland General Assembly, Annapolis; Wayne Hardesty, Maryland State Police, Barrack "C," LaVale; Medora Holton, John M. Robb, Esquire, Cumberland; Tiffany Limbacher, House Judiciary Committee, Maryland General Assembly, Annapolis; Danielle Sartwell, Senator Patrick J. Hogan, Senate of Maryland, Maryland General Assembly, Annapolis; Tara Shoemaker, Senator Leo E. Green, Senate of Maryland, Maryland General Assembly, Annapolis; Timothy Small, Maryland State Police, Hagerstown Barrack, Hagerstown; William Teter, Andrew Fulghum, City of Frostburg, Frostburg and Erik Wilhide, Green Ridge Youth Center, Flintstone.

For information on the FSU Department of Political Science, contact (301) 687-4283.

For further information on this release, contact:

Office of News and Media Services
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD  21532-2303

Telephone: 301-687-3171
Fax: 301-687-7589