You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line

FSU Collective Bargaining Team Members

M. Katherine Snyder
Chief Negotiator
Vice President of Human Resources
329 Hitchins
Tel: 301-687-4105 
Beth Thomas
Team Member
Associate Director of HR

328 Hitchins
Tel: 301-687-4106

John L. Brewer
Team Member
AD of Planning and Construction
Stangle Building
Tel: 301-687-4895

Denise L. Murphy
Team Member
Associate Director of Budget
321 Hitchins
Tel: 301-687-4593

Troy Donoway
Team Member
Chief Information Officer
Gira Center 120E
Tel: 301-687-7003