Spring 2021 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Virtual Coffees/Info Sessions

During the spring 2021 semester, President Nowaczyk is holding frequent (at least monthly) virtual Coffee with the President events as an opportunity for any student or employee to reach out about any subject.

  • FOR STUDENTS: Select Monday or Tuesday afternoons, SGA President Noah DeMichele will moderate a Q&A with the President for students. Students can submit questions during the event.  
  • FOR EMPLOYEES: Select Thursdays or Fridays, employees can submit questions to the President.
  • Meeting links are sent to all students and employees in the days before each event.
  • Past events are recorded and posted below.

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Monday, April 19, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – for Employees
Thursday, April 1, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Monday, March 29, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – for Employees
Thursday, March 4, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, March 2, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – for Employees
Friday, Feb. 5, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – for Employees
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021