Contact Us

Contact Info by Service


OHR Staff

Lisa Hersch

Lisa Hersch

Chief Human Resources Officer

Office: Hitchins 327
Telephone: 301-687-7085
Email: ldhersch@frostburg.edu

Lisa is responsible for developing and executing human resource strategy in support of the overall business plan and strategic direction in areas of employee and labor relations, succession planning, talent management, change management, performance management, training and development, classification and compensation, HRIS, and benefits administration.

Chris Everett

Chris Everett

HR Business Partner

Office: Hitchins
Telephone: 301-687-4496
Email: cseverett@frostburg.edu

Chris serves as a business partner who provides a variety of guidance and support for Academic Affairs. Responsibilities include employee recruitment, training and development, immigration, webpage maintenance, and classification and compensation.

Heather Killeen

Heather Killeen

HR Business Partner

Office: Hitchins 332
Telephone: 301-687-4107
Email: hjkilleen@frostburg.edu

Heather serves as a business partner who provides a variety of guidance and support for Administration and Finance, Regional Engagement & Development, Student Affairs, and University Advancement. Responsibilities include employee recruitment, training and development, and classification and compensation.

Lee Ann Nightingale

Lee Ann Nightingale

Manager of Benefits and Wellness Program

Office: Hitchins
Telephone: 301-687-4398
Email: lnightingale@frostburg.edu

Lee Ann performs professional duties in the areas of employee benefits administration in accordance with FSU, USM, and the State of Maryland regulations. She is responsible for employee wellness events and programs and tuition remission.

Tara Strother

Tara Strother

HRIS Specialist

Office: Hitchins 330
Telephone: 301-687-7487
Email: tmstrother@frostburg.edu

Tara serves as a liaison between HR and IT to ensure data integrity, coordination, and preparation of data files for testing, upgrades, mass data loads and transmissions. She oversees and maintains the HRIS system that includes, queries, contract entry and processing.

Rebekah Book

Rebekah Book

Administrative Assistant II

Office: Hitchins
Telephone: 301-687-4106
Email: rabook@frostburg.edu

Rebekah greets and assists employees, students, and visitors. She provides administrative support and assistance for the HR department. She is responsible for data entry of employment contracts, processes background checks, I-9 verifications, and record keeping.

danielle-dabrowski-5x7.jpg

Danielle Dabrowski

Sr. Employee Relations Specialist

Office: Hitchins 325
Telephone: 301-687-4102
Email: dldabrowski@frostburg.edu

The Senior Employee Relations Specialist will provide a broad range of professional employee relations activities that includes performance management, policy guidance and compliance, training, and participation in collective bargaining negotiations and grievances.


Office of Human Resources

Hitchins Administrative Blgd, 3rd Floor
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

PHONE: 301-687-4105
FAX: 301-687-4118
EMAIL: hrinfo@frostburg.edu