Fall 2020 Town Halls/Virtual Coffees

During the Fall 2020 semester, President Nowaczyk is holding bi-weekly, virtual Coffee with the President events as an opportunity for any student or employee to reach out about any subject.

  • Every other Tuesday, SGA President Noah DeMichele will moderate a Q&A with the President for students. Students can submit questions during the event. (Nov. 2 session was moved one day earlier to accommodate Election Day.)   
  • Additionally, faculty and staff can submit questions to the President during employee sessions held every other week (the sessions alternate between Thursdays and Fridays).
  • Meeting links are sent to all students and employees in the days before each event.
  • Past events are listed below.

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020

 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Friday, Nov. 6, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Monday, Nov. 2, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA for Students
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Friday, Sept. 25, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA 
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA 
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020
 

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA 
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, Hosted by SGA 
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020

 

Coffee with the President – Virtual Event, For Employees
Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

Faculty/Staff Town Hall

Wednesday, June 17 @ 10:30 a.m.

 

Students, Parents, University Community Members Town Hall

Wednesday, June 17 @ 5:30 p.m.