Staff

Mail & Printing Services Manager

Kevin Greig
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
Telephone: 301.687.4164
E-mail: kgreig@frostburg.edu

Mail Services Staff

Merry Lee Kroll
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
Telephone: 301-687-4712
E-mail: mlkroll@frostburg.edu

Tammy Hess
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
Telephone: 301-687-4712
E-mail: tlhess@frostburg.edu

Debra Pirolozzi
Hitchins Administration Building Room 137
Telephone: 301-687-4712
E-mail: dkpirolozzi@frostburg.edu

Printing Services Staff

Randy Galliher
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
Telephone: 301-687-4164
E-mail: rgalliher@frostburg.edu

Karen Lancaster
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
Telephone: 301-687-4164
E-mail: klancaster@frostburg.edu

Mail & Printing Services
Frostburg State University
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 137
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Mail Services: 301.687.4712
Printing Services: 301.687.4164
Fax: 301.687.3104
E-mail: kgreig@frostburg.edu