What is it?

Academic Common Market (ACM) is a tuition-savings program for college students living in the Southern Regional Education Board (SREB) states who want to pursue degrees that are not offered by their in state institutions. Students can enroll in out-of-state institutions that offer their degree program and pay the institution’s in-state tuition rates. More than 1,900 undergraduate and graduate programs are available.

Participating States:

Participating States• Alabama
• Arkansas
• Delaware
• Florida*
• Georgia
• Kentucky
• Louisiana    
• Maryland
• Mississippi    
• Oklahoma
• Tennessee
• Texas*    
• Virginia
• West Virginia