Meet the Academic Success Network Staff

Listed by Office

Center for Academic Advising and Retention (CAAR)

Dr. Kate Kinsinger photoDr. Kate S Kinsinger
Director, Academic Advising

301-687-3177
kskinsinger@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Kate
Christie L. Eichhorn photo Christie L. Eichhorn
Administrative Assistant II

301-687-4423
cleichhorn@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Brittany L. Baer photo Brittany L. Baer
University Advisor

301-687-3406

blbaer@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Brittany
Leanna B. Noon photo Leanna B. Noon
University Advisor

301-687-3405
lbnoon@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Leanna

 

Ryan Gibson photoRyan Gibson
University Advisor

301-687-3206
rmgibson@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule An Appointment with Ryan
Syully Koroh photo Syully Koroh
University Advisor

301-687-3454 
sakoroh@frostburg.edu
Pullen 138
Schedule An Appointment with Syully


Suzanne Wright photoSuzanne Wright
University Advisor

301-687-3407
smwright@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule An Appointment with Suzanne

 


Student Accessibility Services Office (SASO)

Latisha Cooper photo Latisha Cooper
Director of Student Accessibility Services

301-687-3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

Office of Accessibility and Learning

Latisha Cooper, Director of Accessibility and Learning

Mark Smith photo Mark Smith
Director, Tutoring Center

301-687-4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 151
Chris Boyer photoChris Boyer
Instructional Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301-687-3028
cjboyer@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150
Donna Bradley photoDonna Bradley
Program Management Specialist

301-687-4441
dlbradley@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 




TRIO-Student Support Services (SSS)

Holly Clark photo Holly Clark
Director, TRIO Student Support Services

301-687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Shawn Jones photo Shawn Jones
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Bridgette Karalewitz photo Bridgette Karalewitz
Administrative Assistant

301-687-4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133






 

 

Ryley McBride
Math Specialist

301-687-4482
rsmcbride@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
 
Chance Burchick photoChance Burchick
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4263
caburchick@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133