Meet the Academic Success Network Staff

Listed by Office

Center for Academic Advising and Retention (CAAR)

Katie KinsingerDr. Kate S Kinsinger
Director, Academic Advising

301-687-3177
kskinsinger@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Kate
Christie L. Bohn Christie L. Eichhorn
Administrative Assistant II

301-687-4423
cleichhorn@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Brittany L. Baer Brittany L. Baer
University Advisor

301-687-3406

blbaer@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Brittany
Leanna B. Noon Leanna B. Noon
University Advisor

301-687-3405
lbnoon@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Schedule Appointment with Leanna

 

Ryan Gibson
University Advisor

Schedule An Appointment with Ryan
Phone: 301-687-3206
Email: rmgibson@frostburg.edu

 


Student Accessibility Services Office (SASO)

Latisha Cooper Latisha Cooper
Director of Student Accessibility Services

301-687-3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

Programs Advancing Student Success (PASS)

Mark Smith Mark Smith
Director, Tutoring Center

301-687-4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 151
Kim Kurek Kim Kurek
Director, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301-687-4442
kmkurek@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150
Chris Boyer
Instructional Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301-687-3028
cjboyer@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150
Donna Bradley
Program Management Specialist

301-687-4441
dlbradley@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

TRIO-Student Support Services (SSS)

Holly Clark Holly Clark
Director, TRIO Student Support Services

301-687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Chance Burchick
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4263
caburchick@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
 
Shawn Jones Shawn Jones
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Bridgette Karalewitz Bridgette Karalewitz
Administrative Assistant

301-687-4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

Office of the Provost

Benjamin Norris Benjamin Norris
Interim Associate Provost

301-687-4157
bnnorris@frostburg.edu
Hitchins 213