COVID-19 Updates and Information

Meet the Academic Success Network Staff

Listed by Office

Center for Academic Advising and Retention (CAAR)

Katie KinsingerDr. Kate S Kinsinger
Director, Academic Advising

301-687-3177
kskinsinger@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Christie L. BohnChristie L. Bohn
Administrative Assistant II

301-687-4423
clbohn@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Brittany L. BaerBrittany L. Baer
University Advisor

301-687-3406

blbaer@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Leanna B. NoonLeanna B. Noon
University Advisor

301-687-3407
lbnoon@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140

 

Tricia R. FilerTricia R. Filer
University Advisor

301-687-3405

trfiler@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
Jennifer BrownJennifer E. Brown
University Advisor

301-687-3206
jebrown@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140

Programs Advancing Student Success (PASS)

Mark Smith Mark Smith
Director, Tutoring Center

301-687-4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 151
Holly Veith Holly Veith
Director, Disability Support Services

301-687-4483
hhveith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150
Latisha Cooper Latisha Cooper
Learning Specialist

301-687-3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150
Kim Kurek Kim Kurek
Director, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301-687-4442
kmkurek@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 

Program Management Specialist
Vacant

TRIO-Student Support Services (SSS)

Tam Lowery Tamara Lowry
Director, Student Development Services

301-687-4263
tlowry@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Don MaxwellDon Maxwell
Math Specialist

301-687-4482
dmaxwell@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
 
Shawn JonesShawn Jones
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133
Holly ClarkHolly Clark
Student Development Specialist

301-687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 

Bridgette Karalewitz Bridgette Karalewitz
Administrative Assistant

301-687-4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133