Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Faculty


Accounting Faculty


Dr. Assyad Al-Wreikat
Assistant Professor


Office: Framptom Hall 334
Phone: 301.687.4063
Email: aalwreikat@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Ph.D. Southern Illinois University
M.S., Western Illinois University
M.A., Western Illinois University
M.S., University of Juba
B.S., Jerash University






Accounting Faculty


Ms. Kiersten P. Bradley
Instructor


Office: Framptom Hall 329
Phone: 301.687.3234
Email: kpbradley@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
M.B.A., Frostburg State University
B.S., Frostburg State University
Certified Management Accountant (CMA)








Accounting Faculty


Dr. Chelsea Schrader
Assistant Professor


Office: FFramptom 337
Phone: 301.687.4388
Email: clschrader@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Ph. D., Morgan State University
M.B.A.,  Frostburg State University
B.A., Frostburg State University








Accounting Faculty


Dr. Kathie J. Shaffer
Professor


Office: Framptom Hall 340
Phone: 301.687.4158
Email: kshaffer@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Doctorate of Management, UMUC
M.B.A., B.S., Frostburg State University
Certified Management Accountant (CMA)










Accounting Faculty


Dr. Chiulien C. Venezia
Professor


Office: Guild Center 234
Phone: 301.687.4124
Email: cvenezia@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University
M.S., University of Missouri, Kansas City
B.B., Fu Jen Catholic University
CPA







Accounting Faculty


Dr. Scott R. Cohen
Assistant Professor


Office: Framptom Hall 312
Phone: 301.687.4272
Email: srcohen@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Ph.D., University of South Alabama
MA, University of Connecticut
MBA, Elon University
BS, North Carolina Wesleyan College






Emeriti


Accounting Faculty


Mr. Randall P. Bandura
Professor


Email: rbandura@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
M.S., Pennsylvania State University
B.S., Clarion University
CPA








Accounting Faculty


Ms. Connie J. Groer
Associate Professor


Email: cgroer@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
M.B.A., Frostburg State University
B.S., Frostburg State University
CPA








Accounting Faculty


Dr. Richard Johnson
Professor


Email: rjohnson@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Ph.D., University of Georgia
M.B.A., B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
CPA





Accounting Faculty


Dr. Joyce M. Middleton
Professor


Email: jmiddleton@frostburg.edu



Degrees:
Ph.D., MAcc., University of Georgia
B.S., in Accounting Frostburg State University
A.A., Allegany Community College
CPA








Accounting Faculty


Ms. Sharon L. Robinson
Professor


Email: srobinson@frostburg.edu




Degrees:

A.A., Virginia Intermont College
B.S., Carson-Newman College
M.P.A., Texas Christian University
CPA




Accounting Faculty


Mr. Donald C. Simmons
Professor


Email: dsimmons@frostburg.edu




Degrees:

B.A., Bridgewater College
M.B.A., James Madison University
CPA