Graduate Program Coordinators

Table of Contacts for Graduate Programs


Doctor of Education- Educational Leadership
Dr. Heather Hurst  301-687-4757
hlhurst@frostburg.edu

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Kenneth Levitt 301-687-4291
kjlevitt@frostburg.edu

Master of Education
Educational Leadership
Dr. Curtis Baker
301-687-4374
cdbaker@frostburg.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. George Brown
301-687-4431
gdbrown@frostburg.edu
Interdisciplinary
Dr. George Brown
301-687-4431
gdbrown@frostburg.edu
Literacy Education
Dr. Kristine McGee

 240-527-2730
kmcgee@frostburg.edu

School Counseling
Dr. Jenna Epstein
301-687-4422
jlepstein@frostburg.edu
Special Education
Dr. Jamelyn Tobery-Nystrom
240-527-2735
jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu

Master of Science
Applied Computer Science
Dr. Michael Flinn
301-687-4835
mflinn@frostburg.edu
Athletic Training
Dr. Jackie Durst
301-687-3228
jrdurst@frostburg.edu
Counseling Psychology
Dr. Kimberly James
301-687-4194
kmjames@frostburg.edu
Recreation, Parks and Sport Management
Dr. Natalia Buta
301-687-4458
nbuta@frostburg.edu
Applied Ecology & Conservation Biology & Wildlife/Fisheries Biology
Dr. Thomas Serfass
301-687-4171
tserfass@frostburg.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching (Elementary/Hagerstown)
Dr. Kristine McGee
240-527-2730
kmcgee@frostburg.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching, (Secondary/Frostburg Campus)
Dr. Jennifer Bishoff
301-687-3169
jlbishoff@frostburg.edu
Master of Medical Science in Physician Assistant Studies
Kerry Birney, Interim Program Director
240-527-2721
kebirney@frostburg.edu
Master of Science in Nursing, (Education & Leadership & Management)
Dr. Kara Platt
301-687-4791
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Master of Science in Nursing, (Family NP)
Dr. Jill Buterbaugh
301-687-3417
jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Master of Science in Nursing, (Psychiatric and Mental Health NP)
Audra Houser
301-687-3029
ajhouser@frostburg.edu