Emeriti Directory

 

Dean Emeritus

Dr. Phillip Allen (410) 626-2068 pallen@frostburg.edu 3463 Rockway Ave.; Annapolis, MD 21403

 

Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth C. Adams
Dr. Alice Alexander (301) 724-8789 aalexander2@frostburg.edu
Dr. Abdorrahim Ashkeboussi (301) 441-5455 ashkeboussi@frostburg.edu 11620 Hawkes Rd.; Clarksburg, MD 20871
Dr. Catherine Ashley-Cotleur
Mr. John N. Bambacus (301) 689-3727 jbambacus@frostburg.edu 61 Frost Ave.; Frostburg, MD
Dr. Randall P. Bandura rbandura@frostburg.edu One Park Ln; Frostburg. MD 21532
Dr. Ronald Barry (207) 782-3046 rbarry@frostburg.edu PO Box 471; Lewiston, ME 04243
Dr. Glynn R. Baugher (276) 944-3460 glynnbaugher@yahoo.com PO Box 175; Emory, VA 24327
Dr. William Bingman (301) 689-8077 wbingman@frostburg.edu 151 W. Main St., Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Peggy Biser pbiser@frostburg.edu
Mr. Ralph Brewer (240) 580-0388 rbrewer@frostburg.edu 253 Talcott Ave., Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Ann Bristow (301) 689-9355 abristow@frostburg.edu 92 Carey Run Rd.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Angelo A. Bucchino (301) 689-6012 Bucci2@comcast.net 56 Green St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Henry Bullamore
Dr. Craig Caupp (301) 689-5975 ccaupp@frostburg.edu 336 Grandview Dr; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Paul Charney
Mr. Jerry A. Chesser (443) 944-4096 jerryches@mchsi.com 7 Brookside Rd.; Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Dr. William P. Childs ccaupp@frostburg.edu 246 E Main St; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Carol Cleveland (301) 689-8357 31 Teaberry Ln.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Nicholas Clulee (301) 759-3562 nclulee@frostburg.edu 12404 Gramlich Rd SW; LaVale, MD 21502
Dr. Louis R. Concordia (252) 264-4464 lrccon@yahoo.co 315 Lane Dr.; Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Dr. Maureen Connelly
Dr. Gary D. Cook (301) 724-6210 600 Washington St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Sarah Crall (301) 689-6973 90-1/2 Braddock St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Mr. James M. Crawley (301) 689-3154 njcrawley@earthlink.net 56 Tarn Terr.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Mrs. Nancy W. Crawley (301) 689-3154 njcrawley@earthlink.net 56 Tarn Terr.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Anthony E. Crosby, Jr. (301) 689-8178 acrosby@frostburg.edu 10719 Tisdale St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Margaret Dalton
Dr. David Dean (904) 217-0515 ddean@frostburg.edu 10 Hawksbill Ln; St Augustine, FL 32080
Dr. Joan DeVee Dixon
Dr. Martha Dolly (301) 759-3547 mdolly@frostburg.edu 800 Nemacolin Ave.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Robert S. Donnelly (860) 675-4660 33 Mallard Dr.; Avon, CT 06001-4544
Dr. Robert Doyle rdoyle@frostburg.edu
Dr. Roger Dow (301) 707-9159 rdow@frostburg.edu 1156 Harbour View Dr; Kill Devil Hl, NC 27948
Dr. Donald W. Duckson 2917 Englefield Dr.; Raleigh, NC 27615
Dr. Thomas H. Dulz (814) 784-3763 dulz@hereintown.net 345 Cherokee Ln.; Artemas, PA 17211
Ms. Kathleen Elder (617) 207-1052
Dr. Charles Ewers ewers@frostburg.edu PO Box 22; Bivalve, MD 21814
Dr. Charles Farmer
Dr. David J. Fell (301) 689-3916 dfell@frostburg.edu 2 Meadow Rd.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Mary Kay Finan (301) 724-4653 mfinan@frostburg.edu 531 Washington St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Huot Fisher (301) 729-1531 huotf@atlanticbb.net 12 Roger Way; LaVale, MD 21502
Dr. R. Scott Fritz rfritz@frostburg.edu
Ms. Connie Groer cgroer@frostburg.edu
Dr. Ellen Grolman (904) 295-2448 egrolman@frostburg.edu 192 Anastasia Lake Drive St. Augustine FL, 32080
Dr. Amy Harman (301) 689-8657 aharman@frostburg.edu 1641 Piney Run Rd.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Gloria Harrell-Cook (301) 268-2179 gharrell-cook@frostburg.edu 317 Fairview Dr.; Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Dr. Thomas Hawk (301) 722-0815 thawk@frostburg.edu 816 Highland Ave.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Bonnie Hircock (623) 594-1385 bhircock@cox.net 20549 N. Vermillion Cliffs Dr.; Surprise AZ 85387
Dr. Charles Hircock (623) 594-1385 bhircock@cox.net 20549 N. Vermillion Cliffs Dr.; Surprise AZ 85387
Dr. Joseph Hoffman (301) 697-6914 jhoffman@frostburg.edu 1 Standish St; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Karen S. Holbrook (910) 253-6986 kholbrook@ec.rr.com 4277 Loblolly Cir.; Southport, NC 28461
Dr. Judy Holmes (443) 878-2496 jholmes@frostburg.edu 115 North Champion's Way, Unit 413; St. Augustine, FL 32092
Dr. Barbara Hurd (301) 689-5349 bhurd@frostburg.edu 790 Piney Run Rd.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Richard Johnson (301) 689-6595 rjohnson@frostburg.edu 86 Linden St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. John P. Jones (301) 689-3763 jones21532@verizon.net 215 First St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Robert Kauffman (240) 727-8985 rkauffman@frostburg.edu
kauffman.rbk@gmail.com
7 Hill Top Dr.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Ronald P. Kealy (301) 689-3376 179 Ormand St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Gordon E. Kershaw (207) 967-3487 21 Sea Garden Circle; Kennebunk, ME 04043-7421
Dr. Robin Kranz
Dr. Joy Kroeger-Mappes (301) 689-3745 jkroeger@frostburg.edu 82 Frost Ave.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Ms. Marion Leonard (301) 722-2610 mleonard1@atlanticbb.net 801 Nemacolin Ave.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Mr. I. Robert Llewellyn rllewellyn@frostburg.edu 1903 Bedford St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Mary Ann Lutz
Dr. Paul Lyons 4-A Spinnaker Ct.; Ridgeley, WV 26753
Dr. Thomas Mappes (301) 689-3745 tmappes@frostburg.edu 82 Frost Ave.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. James O. Martin (301) 777-0369 jomlapm@mindspring.com 10800 Greenpoint Rd. NW; LaVale, MD 21502
Dr. Marci McClive
Prof. Linda McCulloch 2978 Emory Trail; Murrells Inlet; SC 29576
Dr. Constance M. McGovern (520) 207-2335 connie9mcg1@cox.net 103 Tolland Ave.; Stafford Springs, CT 06076
Zita McShane (301) 573-7870 zmcshane@frostburg.edu 10101 Parmer Lane, Apt. 916; Austin TX 78717
Dr. Joyce Middleton jmiddleton@frostburg.edu 1425 Magnolia Ct.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Daniel Mizak dmizak@frostburg.edu
Dr. Mary Mumper
Dr. John Neral
Mr. William Nizinski (301) 689-8272 captniz@aol.com 35 Hawthorne Dr.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Michael Olson (301) 689-2479 molson@frostburg.edu 10153 Piney Mountain Rd. SW, Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Jacob Opper (301) 926-6491 23 Arch Pl., Unit 477; Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Dr. Barbara Ornstein (301) 689-2128 bornstein@frostburg.edu 16320 Harwood Dr SW; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Stephen Owens (301) 729-8682 sowens@frostburg.edu 13300 Woodridge Lane SW; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Lindsy Pack 3644 Amish Rd; Grantsville, MD 21536
Dr. Thomas Palardy (301) 689-6708 tpalardy@frostburg.edu 102 Braddock St., Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Karen Parks kparks@frostburg.edu 606 Washington St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Eira Patnaik (828) 862 6625 patnaik.eira@gmail.com 62 Downing Park Ct., Brevard, NC 28712
Dr. William Pegg 11207 Upper Georges Creek Rd SW; Frostburg, MD 21532
Mr. Richard E. Pesta (301) 729-0141 redkp@atlanticbb.net 75 LaVale Ct.; LaVale, MD 21502
Dr. Kevin Peterson
Dr. Tyra Phipps (301) 895-4396 tphipps@frostburg.edu 891 Dorsey Hotel Rd.; Grantsville, MD 21536
Mr. James G. Pierce (432) 426-2038 37001 Soaring Eagle Circle; Windsor, CO 80550
Mr. Robert E. Pletta P.O. Box 480; Friendsville, MD 21531-0480
Dr. Daniel Plucinski daniel.plucinski@gmail.com 276 Leigh Farm Rd #420; Durham, NC 27707
Dr. Kathleen H. Powell (301) 707-9900 kpowell@frostburg.edu 42 Linden St; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. David R. Press (301) 777-0540 dpress@atlanticbb.net 543 Greene St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
MaryJo Price (240) 401-0115 mprice@frostburg.edu 125 Armstrong St; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Judith Pula (301) 689-1532 jpula@frostburg.edu 34 Teaberry Ridge Rd.; Lonaconing, MD 21539
Dr. Lance Revennaugh (301) 689-6428 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu 71 Washington Street; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Robert K. Riley (301) 463-2307 robertkriley@comcast.net PO Box 284; Midland, MD 21542
Ms. Sharon Robinson (301) 689-9347 srobinson@frostburg.edu 20 Locust St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Edward L. Root (301) 724-2383 100 Pennsylvania Ave.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Terry Russell trussell@frostburg.edu
Dr. Maria-Luisa Sanchez
Dr. Patricia Santoro psantoro@frostburg.edu 100 Tradewind Terr; Huddleston, VA 24104
Mr. Les B. Sattinger P.O. Box 834; Bloomington, IN 47402
Dr. Keith W. Schlegel (904) 295-2447 kschlegel@frostburg.edu 192 Anastasia Lake Drive St. Augustine FL, 32080
Dr. Carleton A. Shore
Dr. Hung "Allen" Shin (301) 697-7720 ashin@frostburg.edu 10116 Golf Creek Dr. NE; Cumberland, MD, 21502
Dr. Donald F. Shriner (301) 689-3532 don_shriner@excite.com 80 Meadow Rd.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Donald C. Simmons (304) 738-1060 dsimmons@frostburg.edu
dpsimmons@breezeline
4 Spinnaker Ct.; Ridgeley, WV 26753
Dr. Carl F. Slemmer (301) 777-0777 12410 Henry Dr. SW; LaVale, MD 21502
Dr. Gerald Snelson gsnelson@frostburg.edu 408 Crestview Dr.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Vaughn Snyder (301) 707-3630 vsnyder@frostburg.edu 12314 Swain Road NorthEast; Little Orleans, MD 21766
Dr. Karen Soderberg-Sarnaker ksarnaker@frostburg.edu 14055 Riverview Meadows Ln.; Nehalem, OR 97131
Dr. Bill Southerly (301) 245-4298 bsoutherly@frostburg.edu 1061 Peat Moss Road; Accident, MD 21520
Dr. Charles R. Sterrett (301) 689-2719 csterrett@pennswoods.net 16785 National Pike; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Kenneth D. Stewart (843) 215-2333 runnerken@mindspring.com 1716 Parsons Way; Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Mrs. Barbara A. Surgent
Dr. Frederick Surgent (301) 689-1272 fsurgent@frostburg.edu 642 Marsh Hill Rd; McHenry, MD 21541
Francis Tam (301) 689-8578 ftam@frostburg.edu 33 Teaberry Ln.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Ahmad Tootoonchi tootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Dr. Richard M. Trask (910) 253-6986 rictrask@ec.rr.com 4277 Loblolly Cir.; Southport, NC 28461
Dr. Michael Wallinger (301) 777-9378 mwallinger@frostburg.edu 210 Sunset Dr.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Mr. Robert E. Wells (401) 783-9071 81 Springdale Dr.; Kingston, RI 02881
Dr. Don B. Weser (301) 689-9318 dweser@frostburg.edu 10805 Catherine St NW; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Edward T. White (301) 689-5333 etwhite@verizon.net
ewhite@frostburg.edu
104 Ormand St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. Pamela S. Williams (304) 788-6499 pwilliams@frostburg.edu 325 Parkview Dr; Keyser, WV 26726
Dr. Kurt F. Wolfe, Jr. 215 Lochwood Ave.; Huddleston, VA 24104
Dr. Wayne Yoder (304) 726-4141 wyoder@frostburg.edu 420 Summit Dr.; Ridgeley, WV 26753-9551

 

Administration

Dr. Thomas Bowling
Dr. John Bowman (301) 729-8545 jbowman@frostburg.edu 14108 Royal Oak Dr SW; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. Spencer Deakin (301) 689-2467 sdeakin@frostburg.edu 230 Shaw St.; Frostburg, MD 21532
Patrick Deasy (301) 697-2398 pdeasy@frostburg.edu 402 Fayette St. #1; Cumberland, MD 21502
Harriet Douglas (301) 876-8892 hdouglas@frostburg.edu 189 Red Run Rd 1-C-2; Oakland, MD 21550
Dr. Mary Gartner (301) 724-5316 mgartner@frostburg.edu 409 Decatur St.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Dr. David M. Gillespie (681) 213-1205 dgillespie@frostburg.edu 386 Bell St.; Webster Springs, WV
Mrs. Colleen Kirk Grayson (301) 729-2343 12803 McMullen Hwy.; Cumberland, MD 21502
Mrs. Carmen B. Jackson (301)-689-3717 cbjackson@frostburg.edu 95 Victoria Lane; Frostburg, MD 21532
Dr. John L. Lowe (207) 469-5089 jlowe@frostburg.edu 23 Keene Woods Rd; Damariscotta, ME
Mr. Stephen Ornstein (301) 689-2128 sornstein@frostburg.edu 16320 Harwood Drive SW; Frostburg, MD 2153
Mary Jane Plummer (301) 689-3233 mplummer@frostburg.edu 81 Meadow Rd; Frostburg, MD 21532
Marjorie J. Robison-Nelson (301) 689-2974
Richard Repac (301) 697-3579 rrepac@frostburg.edu 12201 Ash Fleetwood Dr; Cumberland, MD 21502
David C. Rose
M. Katherine Snyder (301) 697-3834 ksnyder@frostburg.edu 14 Buchanan Ave; LaVale, MD 21502
Colleen Stump (240) 727-7117 cstump@frostburg.edu 372 Old Beall School Rd; Frostburg, MD 21532
Ann Townsell

Staff

Ms. Lois Bennett (240) 522-4184 lbennett@frostburg.edu 15718 Rockville St SW, Lonaconing, MD 21539
Ms. Linda Brumage (240) 580-6479 18 High St; Frostburg, MD 21532
Ms. Carol Cosner
Mr. T. Scott Donahue (240) 522-3145 sdonahue2929@yahoo.com 415 Louisiana Ave; Cumberland, MD 21502
Mr. Patrick McLane (814) 733-4244 242 Creekside Lane; Buffalo Mills, PA 15534