Staff


Amanda Bena

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing; Interlibrary Loan
Office: Room 315
Phone: 301.687.7012
E-mail: albena@frostburg.edu


Charles Courtney

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing
Office: Circulation Desk
Phone: 301.687.4395
E-mail: ccourtney@frostburg.edu


Nancy Frost

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Library 309
Phone: 301.687.3058
E-mail: nfrost@frostburg.edu


Amber Harrison

Area: Knowledge Organization and Metadata Services
Office: Technical Services
Phone: 301.687.3199
E-mail: baharrison@frostburg.edu


Lisa Hartman

Area: Reference and Instruction; Government Documents
Office: Library 226
Phone: 301.687.4734
E-mail: lahartman@frostburg.edu


Dr. Sean Henry

Area: Reference and Instruction
Office: Library 319
Phone: 301.687.4888
E-mail: shenry@frostburg.edu


Randall Lowe

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Library 321
Phone: 301.687.4313
E-mail: rlowe@frostburg.edu


Dr. Theresa Mastrodonato

Area: Reference and Instruction
Office: Library 318
Phone: 301.687.4425
E-mail: tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu


Dr. Lea Messman-Mandicott

Area: Library Director
Office: Library 236
Phone: 301.687.4396
E-mail: lmessman@frostburg.edu


Diana Preston

Area: Administrative Assistant
Office: Library 234
Phone: 301.687.4396
E-mail: dpreston@frostburg.edu


Kathy Showalter

Area: Interlibrary Loan
Office: Library 314
Phone: 301.687.4886
E-mail: kshowalter@frostburg.edu


Jonny Skelley

Area: Library Services Technician (Circulation)
Pnone: 301.687.4395
E-mail: jpskelley@frostburg.edu


Eugene Stucky

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing
Office: Circulation Desk
Phone: 301.687.4395
E-mail: estucky@frostburg.edu


Nathan Williams

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing
Office: Circulation Desk
Phone: 301.687.4395
E-mail: ncwilliams@frostburg.edu


Virginia Williams

Area: Knowledge Organization and Metadata Services
Office: Library 313
Phone: 301.687.4884
E-mail: vwilliams@frostburg.edu


Yelizaveta Zakharova

Area: Special Collections and Archives
Office: Library 411
Phone: 301.687.4889
E-mail: ylzakharova@frostburg.edu


Emily Zumbrun

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Technical Services
Phone: 301.687.4421
E-mail: eazumbrun@frostburg.edu