COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff


Amanda Bena

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing; Interlibrary Loan
Office: Library 315
Phone: 301.687.7012
E-mail: albena@frostburg.edu


Charles Courtney

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing
Office: Library 310
Phone: 301.687.4887
E-mail: ccourtney@frostburg.edu


Nancy Frost

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Library 220
Phone: 301.687.3058
E-mail: nfrost@frostburg.edu


Amber Harrison

Area: Knowledge Organization and Metadata Services
Office: Library 221
Phone: 301.687.4885
E-mail: baharrison@frostburg.edu


Lisa Hartman

Area: Research and Learning; Government Documents
Office: Library 226
Phone: 301.687.4734
E-mail: lahartman@frostburg.edu


Dr. Sean Henry

Area: Research & Learning
Office: Library 312
Phone: 301.687.4888
E-mail: shenry@frostburg.edu


Randall Lowe

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Library 218
Phone: 301.687.4313
E-mail: rlowe@frostburg.edu


Dr. Lea Messman-Mandicott

Area: Library Director
Office: Library 236
Phone: 301.687.4396
E-mail: lmessman@frostburg.edu


Molly Nelson

Area: Access Services & Resource Sharing
Office: Library 227
Phone: 301.687.3085
E-mail: manelson@frostburg.edu


Diana Preston

Area: Administrative Assistant
Office: Library 234
Phone: 301.687.4396
E-mail: dpreston@frostburg.edu


Kathy Showalter

Area: Interlibrary Loan
Office: Library 314
Phone: 301.687.4886
E-mail: kshowalter@frostburg.edu


Jonny Skelley

Area: Library Services Technician (Circulation)
Office: Room 310
Phone: 301.687.3199
E-mail: jpskelley@frostburg.edu


Amanda VerMeulen

Area: Associate Director for Research, Learning & Outreach
Office: Library 313
Phone: 301.687.4890
E-mail: aavermeulen@frostburg.edu


Nathan Williams

Area: Access Services and Resource Sharing
Office: Library 309
Phone: 301.687.3114
E-mail: ncwilliams@frostburg.edu


Virginia Williams

Area: Knowledge Organization and Metadata Services
Office: Library 219
Phone: 301.687.4884
E-mail: vwilliams@frostburg.edu


Yelizaveta Zakharova

Area: Special Collections and Archives
Office: Library 411
Phone: 301.687.4889
E-mail: ylzakharova@frostburg.edu


Emily Zumbrun

Area: Acquisitions, Continuing Resources and eResources Management
Office: Library 223
Phone: 301.687.4421
E-mail: eazumbrun@frostburg.edu