Staff

Robert Boyce

Robert Boyce
Director of Facilities
rjboyce@frostburg.edu
301.687.4043

 

Jessi Morgan

Jessi Morgan
Administrative Assistant
jlmorgan@frostburg.edu
301.687.4125

 

Kathy Leck

Kathy Leck
Program Administrative Specialist
klleck@frostburg.edu
301.687.4044

 

Jon Diamond

Jon Diamond
Administrative Specialist
jdiamond@frostburg.edu
301.687.4031

 

John Brewer

John Brewer
Asst. Director of Planning, Maintenance & Housekeeping
jbrewer@frostburg.edu
301.687.4895

 

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Asst. Director of Operations & Engineering
jihill@frostburg.edu
301.687.4896

 

No Photo

Jay Howard
Manager of Specifications
jhoward@frostburg.edu
301.687.4126

 

No Photo

Doug McKenzie
Project Manager
dmckenzie@frostburg.edu
301.687.4898

Facilities Management Department
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Telephone: 301.687.4125
Fax: 301.687.4765