Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Denise L. Murphy

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Budget
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 309
Telephone: 301.687.4335
Fax: 301.687.4737
E-mail: dmurphy@frostburg.edu

Eva M. Greig

Executive Administrative Assistant
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 309
Telephone: 301.687.4335
Fax: 301.687.4737
E-mail: egreig@frostburg.edu

Michael E. Sheetz

Comptroller
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 105
Telephone: 301.687.4490
Fax: 301.687.4494
E-mail: msheetz@frostburg.edu

Tina S. Nightingale

Bursar
Pullen Hall, Room 148
Telephone: 301.687.4321
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: tnightingale@frostburg.edu

Sherri L. Sheetz

Assistant Budget Director
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 322
Telephone: 301.687.7051
Fax: 301.687.4344
E-mail: slsheetz@frostburg.edu

Timothy P. Arnold

Director of Conferences & Events
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 126
Telephone: 301.687.4020
Fax: 301.687.7488
E-mail: tparnold@frostburg.edu