University Police Staff

Cindy R. Smith, Chief of Police
Chief of Police
Cindy R. Smith, Chief



ADMINISTRATIVE
John C. Ralston, Jr.- Deputy Chief jralston@frostburg.edu
Jason T. McCumber – Patrol Lieutenant  jmccumber@frostburg.edu
Cherie Lehman – Administrative Assistant II clehman@frostburg.edu
DETECTIVE – C3I
Roger B. Plummer, Jr. - Detective rbplummer@frostburg.edu
SUPERVISION

Dale Lewis – Sergeant

 

dlewis@frostburg.edu

Thomas E. Bevan - Sergeant

 

tebevan@frostburg.edu
Daniel L. Dunn – Sergeant dldunn@frostburg.edu

Roy R. McKenzie, Jr. – Senior Corporal

 

rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Richard A. Lemro, Jr. – Senior Corporal ralemro@frostburg.edu
Patrick N. Livingston – Senior Corporal pnlivingston@frostburg.edu
PATROL

Jose Sanabria - Corporal 

 

jsanabria@frostburg.edu

Kevin W. Rounds - Corporal 

 

kwrounds@frostburg.edu

Donna M. Shoemake - Corporal

 

dmshoemake@frostburg.edu

Chad D. Robinette - Corporal

 

cdrobinette@frostburg.edu

Zachary R. Braithwaite - Corporal

 

zrbraithwaite@frostburg.edu

Daniel R. Zarger - Corporal

 

drzarger@frostburg.edu

Mariah Dolan - Officer

 

mbdolan@frostburg.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Bridget Plummer – Police Communications Operator Lead

byates@frostburg.edu

Tammy L. Shockey – Police Communications Operator

tlshockey@frostburg.edu

Ashley M. Grimm – Police Communications Operator

amgrimm@frostburg.edu

Zachary A. Cadwallader - Police Communications Operator 

 zacadwallader@frostburg.edu

Janice Gayle – PT Police Communications Operator

jegayle@frostburg.edu

Stephen College – PT Police Communications Operator

smcollege@frostburg.edu

Police Department Sheild