Staff

Cindy R. Smith, Chief of Police
Chief of Police
Cindy R. Smith, Chief



ADMINISTRATIVE
John C. Ralston, Jr.- Administrative Lieutenant jralston@frostburg.edu
T. Scott Donahue – Operations Lieutenant sdonahue@frostburg.edu
Karen Clark – Administrative Assistant II kclark@frostburg.edu
DETECTIVE – C3I
Roger B. Plummer, Jr. - Detective rbplummer@frostburg.edu
SUPERVISION
Jason T. McCumber – Sergeant jmccumber@frostburg.edu

Dale Lewis – Sergeant

dlewis@frostburg.edu

Thomas E. Bevan - Sergeant

tebevan@frostburg.edu

Roy R. McKenzie, Jr. – Senior Corporal

rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Daniel L. Dunn – Senior Corporal dldunn@frostburg.edu
Richard A. Lemro, Jr. – Senior Corporal ralemro@frostburg.edu
PATROL

Jose Sanabria - Corporal 

jsanabria@frostburg.edu

Michael C. Ruppenkamp – Corporal

mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu

Michael P. Rodano - Corporal 

mprodano@frostburg.edu

Patrick N. Livingston - Corporal 

pnlivingston@frostburg.edu

Kevin W. Rounds - Corporal 

kwrounds@frostburg.edu

Donna M. Shoemake - Corporal

dmshoemake@frostburg.edu

Chad D. Robinette - Corporal

cdrobinette@frostburg.edu

Tyler R. Mazer – Officer

trmazer@frostburg.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Bridget Yates – Police Communications Operator Lead

byates@frostburg.edu

Tammy L. Shockey – Police Communications Operator

tlshockey@frostburg.edu

Kaitlin L. Rossignuolo - Police Communications Operator

klrossignuolo@frostburg.edu 

Linda J. Pfister - Police Communications Operator

ljpfister@frostburg.edu 

Melaine L. Hutter - Police Communications Operator

mlhutter@frostburg.edu

Police Department Sheild