Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Cindy R. Smith, Chief of Police
Chief of Police
Cindy R. Smith, Chief



ADMINISTRATIVE
John C. Ralston, Jr.- Lieutenant jralston@frostburg.edu
T. Scott Donahue – Lieutenant sdonahue@frostburg.edu
Cherie Lehman – Administrative Assistant II clehman@frostburg.edu
DETECTIVE – C3I
Roger B. Plummer, Jr. - Detective rbplummer@frostburg.edu
SUPERVISION
Jason T. McCumber – Sergeant jmccumber@frostburg.edu

Dale Lewis – Sergeant

dlewis@frostburg.edu

Thomas E. Bevan - Sergeant

tebevan@frostburg.edu

Roy R. McKenzie, Jr. – Senior Corporal

rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Daniel L. Dunn – Senior Corporal dldunn@frostburg.edu
Richard A. Lemro, Jr. – Senior Corporal ralemro@frostburg.edu
PATROL

Jose Sanabria - Corporal 

jsanabria@frostburg.edu

Michael C. Ruppenkamp – Corporal

mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu

Patrick N. Livingston - Corporal 

pnlivingston@frostburg.edu

Kevin W. Rounds - Corporal 

kwrounds@frostburg.edu

Donna M. Shoemake - Corporal

dmshoemake@frostburg.edu

Chad D. Robinette - Corporal

cdrobinette@frostburg.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS
Bridget Yates – Police Communications Operator Lead

byates@frostburg.edu

Tammy L. Shockey – Police Communications Operator

tlshockey@frostburg.edu

Linda J. Pfister - PT Police Communications Operator

ljpfister@frostburg.edu 

Andrea L. Bennett – PT Police Communications Operator

albenett@frostburg.edu

Ashley M. Grimm – Police Communications Operator

amgrimm@frostburg.edu

Police Department Sheild