COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Cindy R. Smith, Chief of Police
Chief of Police
Cindy R. Smith, Chief



ADMINISTRATIVE
John C. Ralston, Jr.- Deputy Chief jralston@frostburg.edu
Jason T. McCumber – Patrol Lieutenant  jmccumber@frostburg.edu
Cherie Lehman – Administrative Assistant II clehman@frostburg.edu
DETECTIVE – C3I
Roger B. Plummer, Jr. - Detective rbplummer@frostburg.edu
SUPERVISION

Dale Lewis – Sergeant

dlewis@frostburg.edu

Thomas E. Bevan - Sergeant

tebevan@frostburg.edu
Daniel L. Dunn – Sergeant dldunn@frostburg.edu

Roy R. McKenzie, Jr. – Senior Corporal

rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Richard A. Lemro, Jr. – Senior Corporal ralemro@frostburg.edu
Patrick N. Livingston – Senior Corporal pnlivingston@frostburg.edu
PATROL

Jose Sanabria - Corporal 

jsanabria@frostburg.edu

VACANT

Kevin W. Rounds - Corporal 

kwrounds@frostburg.edu

Donna M. Shoemake - Corporal

dmshoemake@frostburg.edu

Chad D. Robinette - Corporal

cdrobinette@frostburg.edu

Cody G. Murphy - Corporal

cgmurphy@frostburg.edu

Zachary R. Braithwaite - Corporal

zrbraithwaite@frostburg.edu

Daniel R. Zarger - Corporal

drzarger@frostburg.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Bridget Yates – Police Communications Operator Lead

byates@frostburg.edu

Tammy L. Shockey – Police Communications Operator

tlshockey@frostburg.edu

Ashley M. Grimm – Police Communications Operator

amgrimm@frostburg.edu

Victoria L. Snyder - PT Police Communications Operator

vlsnyder@frostburg.edu

Samantha J. Bennett – PT Police Communications Operator

sjbennett@frostburg.edu

Zachary A. Cadwallader - PT Police Communications Operator 

 zacadwallader@frostburg.edu

Police Department Sheild