COVID-19 Updates and Information

Faculty

Curt Baker Assistant Professor


Curt Baker
Assistant Professor
Faculty, M.Ed. Educational Leadership Coordinator

Office: 207-2 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4374
Email: cdbaker@frostburg.edu

Jenny Bishoff


Jenny Bishoff
Assistant Professor

Faculty, MAT Secondary Coordinator

Office: 137 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.3169
Email: jlbishoff@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Fannia L. Boayue
Associate Professor
Faculty, Early Childhood Liaison

Office: 135 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4220
Email: fboayue@frostburg.edu

 


George Brown
Assistant Professor

Faculty, M.Ed. Advanced Teacher Programs Director

Office: 207-5 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4431
Email: gdbrown@frostburg.edu

Seniz Celimli-Aksoy headshot


Seniz Celimli-Aksoy
Assistant Professor
Faculty

Office: 207-4 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4366
Email: scelimliaksoy@frostburg.edu

Christina Durham Lecturer


Christina Durham
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 109 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4362
Email: cmdurham@frostburg.edu

 

Educational Professions Faculty


Jodi Eirich
Associate Professor

Faculty, Secondary/P-12 Coordinator

Office: 129 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4218
Email: jleirich@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Toby Eirich
Field Experience Coordinator, PDS Coordinator


Office: 206-6 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4451
Email: tceirich@frostburg.edu

jenna-epstein.jpg


Jenna Epstein
Assistant Professor

Faculty, School Counseling Liaison

Office: 205-8 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4422
Email: jlepstein@frostburg.edu

 

Heather Hurst Assistant Professor


Heather Hurst
Associate Professor
Faculty, Ed.D. Program Director

Office: 207-3 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4757
Email: hlhurst@frostburg.edu

Jerry Kiel Lecturer


Jerry Kiel
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 207-7 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4432
Email: gwkiel@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Janet Mattern
Associate Professor
Faculty, CAEP Coordinator

Office: 134 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4429
Email: jamattern@frostburg.edu

 

Educational Professions Faculty


Kristine McGee
Associate Professor

Faculty, MAT Elementary Coordinator, Literacy Instruction Liaison

Office: 309 USMH
Telephone: 240.527.2730
Email: kmcgee@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Emily K. Milleson
Associate Professor
Faculty, Children's Literature Centre

Office: 216 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4352
Email: ekmilleson@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Sarah O'Neal
Assistant Professor

Faculty, Children's Literature Centre

Office: 130 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4303
Email: smoneal@frostburg.edu

 

Stacey Park Lecturer


Stacey Park
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 155 USMH
Telephone: 240.527.2736
Email: slpark@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Jennifer E. Rankin
Associate Professor
Faculty

Office: 128 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.7010
Email: jerankin@frostburg.edu

Educational Professions Faculty


Jamelyn Tobery-Nystrom
Associate Professor

Faculty, Special Education Liaison

Office: 306 USMH
Telephone: 240.527.2735
Email: jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu

 

Educational Professions Faculty


Jodi G. Welsch
Professor

Faculty, Teacher Education Program Director

Office: 220 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.3096
Email: jwelsch@frostburg.edu