Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Faculty

Curt Baker


Curt Baker
Assistant Professor
Faculty

Office: 207-2 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4374
Email: cdbaker@frostburg.edu

 










Jenny Bishoff


Jenny Bishoff
Assistant Professor

Faculty, MAT Secondary Program Coordinator

Office: 137 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.3169
Email: jlbishoff@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


Fannia L. Boayue
Associate Professor
Faculty, Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator

Office: 135 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4220
Email: fboayue@frostburg.edu



 







Headshot_CelimliAksoy.JPG


Seniz Celimli-Aksoy
Assistant Professor
Faculty

Office: 207-4 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4366
Email: scelimliaksoy@frostburg.edu

 





Durham


Christina Durham
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 109 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4362
Email: cmdurham@frostburg.edu

 

 

 







Educational Professions Faculty


Jodi Eirich
Associate Professor

Faculty, Middle School Program Coordinator, Secondary/P-12 Program Coordinator

Office: 129 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4218
Email: jleirich@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


Toby Eirich
Field Experience Coordinator, PDS Coordinator


Office: 206-6 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4451
Email: tceirich@frostburg.edu






Educational Professions Faculty


Joyce Henderson
Assistant Professor
Faculty, M.Ed. School Counseling Program Coordinator

Office: 207-8 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4422
Email: jhhenderson@frostburg.edu



 







Hurst


Heather Hurst
Assistant Professor
Faculty, Doctoral Program Coordinator

Office: 207-3 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4757
Email: hlhurst@frostburg.edu



 







Jerry Kiel


Jerry Kiel
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 207-7 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4432
Email: gwkiel@frostburg.edu

 

 

 







Educational Professions Faculty


Janet Mattern
Associate Professor
Faculty, CAEP/NCATE Coordinator, Advising Center

Office: 134 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4429
Email: jamattern@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


Kristine McGee
Assistant Professor

Faculty, M.Ed. Literacy Education Program Coordinator, MAT Elementary Program Coordinator

Office: 207-5 Framptom Hall; 309 USMH
Telephone: 301.687.4431; 240.527.2730
Email: kmcgee@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


Emily K. Milleson
Associate Professor
Faculty, Children's Literature Centre

Office: 216 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4352
Email: ekmilleson@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


Sarah O'Neal
Assistant Professor

Faculty, Children's Literature Centre

Office: 130 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4303
Email: smoneal@frostburg.edu



 







Stacey Park


Stacey Park
Lecturer
Faculty

Office: 155 USMH
Telephone: 240.527.2736
Email: slpark@frostburg.edu

 







 

Educational Professions Faculty


Jennifer E. Rankin
Assistant Professor
Faculty, Coordinator of Educational Technology Lab; M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Program Coordinator
   

Office: 128 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.7010
Email: jerankin@frostburg.edu




 







Educational Professions Faculty


Sally Stephenson
Professor

Faculty, Department Chair

Office: 219 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.4448
Email: sstephenson@frostburg.edu



 







Educational Professions Faculty


John L. Stoothoff
Associate Professor

Faculty, M.Ed. Educational Leadership Program Coordinator

Office: 155 USM Hagerstown
Telephone: 240.527.2736
Email: jlstoothoff@frostburg.edu


 







Educational Professions Faculty


Jamelyn Tobery-Nystrom
Associate Professor

Faculty, M.Ed. Special Education Program Coordinator

Office: 306 USM Hagerstown
Telephone: 240.527.2735
Email: jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu



 









Educational Professions Faculty


Jodi G. Welsch
Professor

Faculty, Coordinator of P-9 Programs

Office: 220 Framptom Hall
Telephone: 301.687.3096
Email: jwelsch@frostburg.edu