Contact Us - Staff

Office of the Vice President

John T. Short, Jr., J.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, FSU Foundation
jtshort@frostburg.edu
301.687.4068

Jody Pifer
Executive Administrative Assistant
jpifer@frostburg.edu
301.687.4068
 

FSU Foundation

Janelle Moffett
Director of Administration and Finance
jamoffett@frostburg.edu 
301.687.4493

JoLecia Crowe
Accounting Associate
jlcrowe@frostburg.edu
301.687.4752

University Advancement

Jason P. Andrick '97
Major Gifts Officer
jpandrick@frostburg.edu
301.687.4162

Kathleen A. Breighner
Director of Annual Giving
kabreighner@frostburg.edu
301.687.4200

Kelly K. Durst
Development Associate
kdurst@frostburg.edu
301.687.3019

Shannon Gribble '98
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
slgribble@frostburg.edu
301.687.7588

Lynn Ketterman 
Director of Prospect Research and Management
lketterman@frostburg.edu
301.687.4090

Brooke R. Kirchner
Alumni Relations and Events Specialist
brkirchner@frostburg.edu
301.687.4169

James R. Kirk
Development Officer
jrkirk@frostburg.edu
301.687.3023

Todd R. Moffett
Director of Advancement Services
trmoffett@frostburg.edu
301.687.3010

Liz Nelson '01
Planned Giving Officer
eanelson@frostburg.edu
301.687.3163

The Foundation Logo

Physical Location

Lyric Building
20 E Main Street
Frostburg, MD 21532

Mailing address

101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303

Phone/Fax

Phone: 301.687.4068
Toll Free: 866.241.3296
Fax: 301.687.4069

501c3 Charitable Tax ID Number

237120883