Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Michael E. Sheetz

Comptroller
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 106
Telephone: 301.687.4490
Fax: 301.687.4494
E-mail: msheetz@frostburg.edu

Linda T. Burl

Accountant/AP Manager
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 108
Telephone: 301.687.4336
Fax: 301.687.4494
E-mail: ltburl@frostburg.edu

Robert E. Ketterman

Restricted Funds Accountant
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 109
Telephone: 301.687.3101
Fax: 301.687.4494
E-mail: reketterman@frostburg.edu

Alan R. Snyder

Procurement and Material Handling Manager
Stangle Service Building, Room 123
Telephone: 301.687.4243
Fax: 301.687.4075
E-mail: arsnyder@frostburg.edu

Amy J. Nightengale

Payroll Manager
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 318
Telephone: 301.687.3229
Fax: 301.687.4344
E-mail: anightengale@frostburg.edu

Kenneth M. Emerick

Associate Bookstore Manager/Textbooks
Lane Center
Telephone: 301.687.4880
Fax: 301.687.7041
E-mail: kmemerick@frostburg.edu

Rachel L. Farris

Associate Bookstore Manager/Merchandise
Lane Center
Telephone: 301.687.4878
Fax: 301.687.7041
E-mail: rfarris@frostburg.edu

Comptroller's Office
Frostburg State University
Hitchins Administration Building, Room 105
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303

Telephone: 301.687.4490
Fax: 301.687.4494
E-mail: msheetz@frostburg.edu