Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Board of Directors

Jason VanSickle '98, McHenry, MD

Vice President
Joseph Lambert '79, Bowie, MD

Ashley Daniels '11, Frostburg, MD

Immediate Past-President
Ashley Vascik '08/M'09, Falling Waters, WV

Mary Biscoe-Hall, Esq. '12, Baltimore, MD
Anthony Carlisi '86, Boyds, MD
Trevor DeVore '13, Frostburg, MD
Lacy Dickel '06, Cumberland, MD
Kirk Engle '90, Sykesville, MD
Colonel Ronald Forrester '67, Burlington, KY
Mark Freeman Price '11, Silver Spring, MD
Steven Glasbrenner '18, Rockville, MD
Jason Grahe '97, Havre de Grace, MD
Ryan Graves '05, Damascus, MD
Ed Herold '83, Annapolis, MD
Bill Kincaid '89, Myersville, MD
Sarah Kuhn '12, Frederick, MD
Eric Manns '10, Catonsville, MD
Al Martin '75, Hagerstown, MD
Dominic McAlily '12, Baltimore, MD
Kelly Bean Miller '14, Brunswick, MD
Katie Morgan '15, California, MD
Raymond Nelson, Jr. '77, Fredericksburg, VA
Kathy Nicholas Boykins '80, Ellicott City, MD
Keith Price '82, Windsor Mill, MD
Melanie Rowe-Partridge '11, Annapolis, MD
J. Stokes '09, Baltimore, MD
Glenn Wayson '14, Prince Frederick, MD
Suzi West '96, Arlington, VA

Shannon Gribble '98, Dir. of Alumni & Donor Relations
Brooke Kirchner, Alumni Relations & Events Specialist


The Board of Directors accepts nominations throughout the year.  New members are reviewed and selected at the April and October meetings (when open slots are available).  If you are interested in learning more or putting your name forth for consideration, please contact the Director of Alumni & Donor Relations at slgribble@frostburg.edu. 

Alumni Association By-Laws

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors Photo Gallery

FaceBook     YouTube
Instagram      Twitter
Flickr      RSS Feeds