COVID-19 Updates and Information

Course Offerings

DVMT 099 - Intermediate Algebra

Kim Kurek – kmkurek@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

ENGL 101 - First-Year Writing

Dr. Jill Morris – jamorris@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

EXSS 103 - Foundations of Exercise and Sport Science

Dr. Jackie Durst – jrdurst@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

GEOG 104 - Human Geography

James Saku – jsaku@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

IDIS 150 - Health & Wellness in the 21st Century

Amy Shimko – alshimko@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

LEAD 101 - Introduction to Leadership Studies

Ms. Chelsea Daggett – crdaggett@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet

SOCI 100 - Intro to Sociology

John McMullen – jmcmullen@frostburg.edu

Course Information Sheet