COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Tina Nightingale

Bursar
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4321
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: tnightingale@frostburg.edu


Brenda Kane

Assistant Bursar
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4321
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: blkane@frostburg.edu


Vicki Maust

Staff Accountant/external billing
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4587
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: vmaust@frostburg.edu


Belinda Oester

Accounting Clerk III
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4064
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: beoester@frostburg.edu


Patti Lewis

Collections Specialist & Perkins loans
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.3186
Fax: 301.687.4592
Email: pjlewis@frostburg.edu


Carson Phillips

Refund Specialist
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4322
Fax: 301.687.4592
E-mail: clphillips@frostburg.edu


Ashlyn Dugan

Accounting Clerk II
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4589
Fax: 301.687.4592
Email: abdugan@frostburg.edu


Amber Broadwater

Accounting Clerk II
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4333
Fax: 301.687.4592
Email: albroadwater@frostburg.edu


Lori Lewis

Accounting Clerk II
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301.687.4323
Fax: 301.687.4592
Email: lalewis@frostburg.edu

University & Student Billing Office
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Telephone: 301.687.4321
Fax: 301.687.4592
Email: billingoffice@frostburg.edu