Staff Senators

Katie Buehner
ksbuehner@frostburg.edu
301.687.4121

Latisha Cooper
lvcooper@frostburg.edu

301.687.3064

Mia Cross
mrcross@frostburg.edu
301.687.4217

Harry Fike
hefike@frostburg.edu
301.687.3612

Amy Nightengale 
anightengale@frostburg.edu

301.687.3229

Patrick O’Brien
pobrien@frostburg.edu
301.687.7599

Rubin Stevenson
rstevenson@frostburg.edu
301.687.4086

Joshua Trenum
jrtrenum@frostburg.edu
301.687.4400

Sara Wilhelm
slwilhelm@frostburg.edu

301.687.7054