COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff Senators


Reid Bluebaugh
rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu

301.687.4108

Jay Hegeman
jhegeman@frostburg.edu
301.687.4738

Shannon Gribble
slgribble@frostburg.edu
301.687.7588

Amy Nightengale -
anightengale@frostburg.edu

301.687.3229

Lacey Shillingburg
llshillingburg@frostburg.edu
301.687.4436

Cindy Smith
colsmith@frostburg.edu
301.687.4223

Rubin Stevenson
rstevenson@frostburg.edu
301.687.4086

Donnell VanSkiver
dhvanskiver@frostburg.edu

301.687.4111

Sara Wilhelm
slwilhelm@frostburg.edu

301.687.7054