COVID-19 Updates and Information

Faculty and Staff


Kara Platt

Kara Platt, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNE

Department of Nursing Chair

Telephone: 301-687-3419
Email:
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 210-3
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Kara Platt

 

Mary Beth McCloud

Mary Beth McCloud, PhD, RNC-OB, NPD-BC, CNE, FCN

RN to BSN Full-time Faculty

Telephone: 301-687-7096
Email:
mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 203
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Mary Beth McCloud

 

Stefanie Hay

Stefanie Hay, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3213
Email:
sehay@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Stefanie Hay

 

Heather Gable

Heather Gable, DNP, RN, LNHA

Adjunct Instructor

Telephone: 301-687-4894
Email:
hagable@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Heather Gable

 

A. Kate Eby

A. Kate Eby, MN, APRN, FNP-C, ONC

Lecturer

Email: akeby@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about A. Kate Eby

 

Jill Buterbaugh

Jill Buterbaugh, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3417
Email:
jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 205-C
Office Hours: By appointment

More about Jill Buterbaugh

 

Audra Houser

Audra Houser, RN, MSN, CRNP, CUNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Email: ajhouser@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: By appointment

More about Audra Houser

 

Cindy

Cindy Bridges, RN, BC, MS, MBA

Full-time Lecturer

Email: cmbridges@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Cindy Bridges

 

LSG.jpeg

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner, MSN, RN, NP-C

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Email: lmgardner@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Lindsey Staggers-Gardner

 

Dr Natalie Hart

Dr. Natalie Hart, DNP, MS, RN, CRNP-PMH, PMHNP-BC

Coordinator

Telephone: 301-687-3418
Email: nhart@frostburg.edu
Office Location:
FSU Lowndes Hall

More about Dr. Natalie Hart

 

Lauren Pelesky

Lauren Pelesky MS, RN

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: lbpelesky@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment


More about Lauren Pelesky

 

Lisa M. Atkinson

Lisa M. Atkinson, MSN, RN, ONC, CMSRN

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: lmatkinson@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Lisa Atkinson

 

justin Keel

Justin Keel, MET

Adjunct Instructor

Telephone: 301-687-7240
Email:
jmkeel@frostburg.edu
Office Location: FSU Gira Center, Room 120H

More about Justin Keel

 

no image

Dixie Poe, RN, MSN, MGA, CFNP

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: dhpoe@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Virtual contacts at mutually agreeable times

Brandon Taylor

Branden D Taylor, MSN, CRNP, PMHNP-BC, CNL, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: bdtaylor@frostburg.edu
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall

More about Branden Taylor

 

Jaime Striplin

Jaime A Striplin, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3413
Email:
jastriplin@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216-4
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Jaime Striplin

 

Aaron Blough

Aaron Blough

Instructional Design Assistant

Telephone: 301-687-3414
Email:
aablough@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 207
Hours: Hours: 8:30am to 5:00pm

More about Aaron Blough

 

Denise Friend

Denise Friend

Instructional Designer

Telephone: 301-687-3420
Email:
drfriend@frostburg.edu
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 207

More about Denise Friend

 

Elizabeth Taylor

Elizabeth Taylor-Raley

Administrative Assistant for the Nurse Practitioner Program

Telephone: 301-687-3232
Email:
emtaylorraley@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 118

More about Elizabeth Taylor

 

Roxanne Weighley

Roxanne Weighley

Program Management Specialist

Telephone: 301-687-4141
Email:
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 118

More about Roxanne Weighley