Faculty and Staff


platt-kara.jpeg

Kara Platt, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNE

Department of Nursing Chair

Telephone: 301-687-4791
Email:
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 446
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

More about Kara Platt

 

mccloud-marybeth.jpeg

Mary Beth McCloud, PhD, RNC-OB, NPD-BC, CNE, FCN

RN to BSN Full-time Faculty

Telephone: 301-687-7096
Email:
mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 426
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

hay-stefanie.jpeg

Stefanie Hay, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3213
Email:
sehay@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 469
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

butterbaugh-jill.jpeg

Jill Buterbaugh, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3417
Email:
jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 463
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

houser-audra.jpeg

Audra Houser, RN, MSN, CRNP, CUNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Telephone: 301-697-3029
Email:
ajhouser@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 466
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

staggers-gardner-lindsey.jpeg

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner,DNP, RN, NP-C, CNE

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3419
Email:
lmgardner@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 443
Office Hours:
By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

striplin-jaime.jpeg

Jaime A Striplin, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3413
Email:
jastriplin@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 442
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

oneal-meghan.jpeg

Meghan O'Neal DNP, RNC-NIC, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-697-4983
Email:
mkoneal@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 447
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

mallozzi-brodie.jpeg

Brodie Mallozzi MSN, RN, OCN, NPD-BC

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3420
Email:
blmallozzi@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 429
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

Amy Malone

Amy Malone, MSN, FNP

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-4732
Email:
almalone@frostburg.edu
Office: 439 Education & Health Sciences Center
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

king-sierra.jpeg

Sierra King

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-697-3522
Office:
EHSC Building, Room 468
Email: sdking@frostburg.edu

 

pelesky-lauren.jpeg

Lauren Pelesky

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3520
Office:
EHSC Building, Room 449
Email:
lbpelesky@frostburg.edu

 

hutzell-anne.jpeg

Anne E. Hutzell, MBA

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Telephone: 301-687-3232
Email:
aehutzell@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 335

 

Areka Lashley

Areka Lashley

Simulation Operations Specialist

Telephone: 301-687-3521
Email:
anlashley@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 336

 

Kristin Stahlman

Kristin Stahlman, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-4345
Email:
kmstahlman@frostburg.edu
Office: 442 Education & Health Sciences Center
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

Kimberly Walker

Kimberly Walker

ATB Program Assistant Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3628
Email:
kawalker@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: By appointment or mutually agreeable times

 

weighley-roxanne.jpeg

Roxanne Weighley

Academic Advisor

Telephone: 301-687-3415 
Email:
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 475

 

markle-sarah.jpeg

Sarah Markle

Administrative Assistant I

Telephone: 301-687-3414
Email:
sdmarkle@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Office Suite 415-A

 

nelson-deanna.jpeg

Deanna Nelson

Administrative Assistant II

Telephone: 301-687-3233
Email:
dlnelson@frostburg.edu
Office: EHSC Building, Room 438