Faculty and Staff


Kara Platt

Kara Platt, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNE

Department of Nursing Chair

Telephone: 301-687-4791
Email:
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 210-3
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Kara Platt

 

Mary Beth McCloud

Mary Beth McCloud, PhD, RNC-OB, NPD-BC, CNE, FCN

RN to BSN Full-time Faculty

Telephone: 301-687-7096
Email:
mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 203
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 

Stefanie Hay

Stefanie Hay, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3213
Email:
sehay@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 

 

Jill Buterbaugh

Jill Buterbaugh, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Telephone: 301-687-3417
Email:
jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 205-C
Office Hours: By appointment

 

Audra Houser

Audra Houser, RN, MSN, CRNP, CUNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Email: ajhouser@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: By appointment

 

 

LSG.jpeg

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner,DNP, RN, NP-C, CNE

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Email: lmgardner@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 

 
Jaime Striplin

Jaime A Striplin, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3413
Email:
jastriplin@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216-4
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 
Meghan.JPG

Meghan O'Neal DNP, RNC-NIC, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Email: mkoneal@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 220
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 
Brodie Mallozzi

Brodie Mallozzi MSN, RN, OCN, NPD-BC

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing

Telephone: 301-687-3420
Email:
blmallozzi@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 207
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

 

Anne Hutzell

Anne E. Hutzell, MBA

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Telephone: 301-687-3232
Email:
aehutzell@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 204

 

 

 

Roxanne Weighley

Roxanne Weighley

Academic Advisor

Telephone: 301-687-3415 
Email:
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 118



 

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Markle

Administrative Assistant I

Telephone: 301-687-3414
Email:
sdmarkle@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 205-1



 



 

Dnelson.PNG

Deanna Nelson

Administrative Assistant II

Telephone: 301-687-3233
Email:
dlnelson@frostburg.edu
Office: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 210-2