Fall 2020 Plan and Information
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Faculty and Staff

Heather Gable

Heather Gable, DNP, RN, LNHA

Department of Nursing Chair

Email: hagable@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-4894
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 210-3
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Heather Gable

Mary Beth McCloud

Mary Beth McCloud, PhD, RNC-OB, NPD-BC, CNE, FCN

RN to BSN Full-time Faculty

Email: mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-7096
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 203
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Mary Beth McCloud

 

Stefanie Hay

Stefanie Hay, Ed.D., RN

Associate Professor

Email: sehay@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3213
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable by appointment

More about Stefanie Hay

Kara Platt

Kara Platt, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Professor

Email: knplatt@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-4791
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216-A
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Kara Platt

A. Kate Eby

A. Kate Eby, MN, APRN, FNP-C, ONC

Lecturer

Email: akeby@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Kate Eby


J Biterbaugh

Jill Buterbaugh, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Email: jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3417
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 205-C
Office Hours: By appointment

More about Jill Buterbaugh

Audra Houser

Audra Houser, RN, MSN, CRNP, CUNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Email: ajhouser@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment

More about Audra Houser

Cindy Bridges

Cindy Bridges, RN, BC, MS, MBA

Full-time Lecturer

Email: cmbridges@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Cindy Bridges


Lauren Pelesky

Lauren Pelesky MS, RN

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: lbpelesky@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Lauren Pelesky

 

Lisa Atkinson

Lisa M. Atkinson, MSN, RN, ONC, CMSRN

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: lmatkinson@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment

More about Lisa Atkinson

justin Keel

Justin Keel, MET

Adjunct Instructor
 
Email: jmkeel@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-7240
Office Location: FSU Gira Center, Room 120H

More about Justin Keel

 

no image

Dixie Poe, RN, MSN, MGA, CFNP

Adjunct Faculty RN-BSN Program

Email: dhpoe@frostburg.edu
Office Hours: Virtual contacts at mutually agreeable times

More about Dixie Poe


Aaron Blough

Aaron Blough

Instructional Design Assistant
 
Email: aablough@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3414
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 207
Hours: 8:30am to 5:00pm

More about Aaron Blough

 

Julie Miller

Julie Miller, BSN

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Work Phone: 301-687-3416
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 205B
Email: jymiller@frostburg.edu

More about Julie Miller


Kayla Mathew

Kayla Mathew, MBA

Marketing, Student Recruitment, and Retention Specialist
 
Email: klmathew@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3042
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 204

More about Kayla Mathew

 

smJS-13-2.jpg

Jaime A Striplin, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Work Phone: 301-687-3413
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 216-4
Office Hours: Mutually agreeable times by appointment
Email: jastriplin@frostburg.edu

More about Jaime Striplin

 


Branden Taylor

Branden D Taylor, MSN, CRNP, PMHNP-BC, CNL, RN

Assistant Professor
 
Email: bdtaylor@frostburg.edu
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall

More about Branden Taylor

 

Elizabeth Taylor

Elizabeth Taylor-Raley

Administrative Assistant for the Nurse Practitioner Program
 
Email: emtaylorraley@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3232
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 118

More about Elizabeth Taylor-Raley

 


roxanne2.jpg

Roxanne Weighley

Program Management Specialist

Email: rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-4141
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 118

More about Roxanne Weighley

 

crystal-lloyd.jpg

Crystal Lloyd

Program Management Specialist

Email: cllloyd@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-4893
Office Location: 216 Lowndes

More about Crystal Lloyd

 


Denise Friend

Denise Friend

Instructional Designer

Email: drfriend@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3420
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall, Room 207

More about Denise Friend

 

Dr Natalie Hart

Dr. Natalie Hart, DNP, MS, RN, CRNP-PMH, PMHNP-BC

Coordinator

Email: nhart@frostburg.edu
Work Phone: 301-687-3418
Office Location: FSU Lowndes Hall

More about Dr. Natalie Hart