OIT Directory

Leadership

Tim Pelesky - Chief Information Officer

Office: 120E Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3600
Email: tdpelesky@frostburg.edu

Lori Bennett - Director, IT Security

Office: 120 Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3618
Email: lmbennett@frostburg.edu

Reid Bluebaugh - Director, IT Applications & Development

Office: 120G Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3622
Email: rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu

Harry Fike - Director, IT Services

Office: Gira Center, Room 123J
Phone: 301.687.3612
Email: hefike@frostburg.edu

Travis Glessner - Director, IT Infrastructure

Office: 120 Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3613
Email: trglessner@frostburg.edu

John Helman - IT Infrastructure Manager

Office: 120 Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3602
Email: jchelman@frostburg.edu

Karen Kerns - Help Desk Manager

Office: Gira Center, Room 123K
Phone: 301.687.3329
Email: kkerns@frostburg.edu

Kevin Robison - Student Information System Manager

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3617
Email: kjrobison@frostburg.edu

Rita Thomas - Instructional Design & Technology Manager

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3636
Email: rmthomas@frostburg.edu

Bill Wiltrout - IT Infrastructure Manager

Office: 120 Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3601
Email: bwiltrout@frostburg.edu

Staff

Alvin Beeman - Coordinator, Technical Services

Office: Gira Center, Room 123H
Phone: 301.687.3604
Email: abeeman@frostburg.edu

Wade Bluebaugh - IT Infrastructure Admin

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3603
Email: ewade@frostburg.edu

Matthew Briskey - IT Telecomm. Specialist

Office: Gira Center, Room 123E
Phone: 301.687.3620
Email: mbriskey@frostburg.edu

Stephanie Cesnick - Web Services Coordinator

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3624
Email: scesnick@frostburg.edu

Gowri Bhargavi Gumpa - Sr. IT Programmer Analyst

Office: Telework
Phone:
Email:ggumpa@frostburg.edu

Michelle Hixson - Instructional Technologist

Office: Gira Center, Room 120H
Phone: 301.687.3621
Email: mohixson@frostburg.edu

Brian Lang - IT Telecomm. Associate

Office: Gira Center, Room 123G
Phone: 301.687.3340
Email: bmlang@frostburg.edu

David H Mason - IT Programmer Analyst

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3616
Email: dhmason@frostburg.edu

Anita McGregor - Program Management Specialist

Office: Gira Center, Room 120D
Phone: 301.687.3605
Email: amcgregor@frostburg.edu

Cameron Michaels - IT Telecom Associate

Office: Gira Center, Room 123E
Phone: 301.687.3325
Email: cjmichaels@frostburg.edu

Brooke Miller - IT Telecomm. Assistant

Office: Gira Center, Room 123F
Phone: 301.687.3608
Email: bkmiller@frostburg.edu 

Haroon Rashid - Sr. IT Programmer Analyst

Office: Telework
Phone:
Email: hrashid@frostburg.edu

Steven A Rossi - Sr. IT Programmer Analyst

Office: Telework
Phone:
301.687.3623
Email:
hrashid@frostburg.edu

Matt Settle - Security Analyst

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3619
Email: mgsettle@frostburg.edu

Aster Spencer - Web Architect

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3607
Email: aspencer@frostburg.edu

Jordan Swogger - Junior System Administrator

Office: Telework
Phone: 301.687.3614
Email: jdswogger@frostburg.edu

Gary Trenum - Sr. IT Infrastructure Admin

Office: 120 Gira Center
Phone: 301.687.3606
Email: gtrenum@frostburg.edu

Brian Wilson - IT Analyst/Designer

Office: Gira Center, Room 120K
Phone: 301.687.3331
Email: bwilson@frostburg.edu

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT Help Desk

We're here to help!

Phone: 301.687.7777 x7777
Available 24/7
Location: Gira Center Room 123
Email: helpdesk@frostburg.edu


Manage your tickets or submit a new ticket

Service Hours

Sunday: 3:00pm-7:00pm (Calls only)
Monday: 8:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-7:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 1:00pm-5:00pm (Calls only)


Sign up for BURG Alerts


Microsoft Office 365 and Cloud Services