OIT Directory

Leadership

Troy Donoway

Chief Information Officer
Troy Donoway
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120E
Phone: 301.687.7003
Email: dtdonoway@frostburg.edu

Reid Bluebaugh

Director, Web & Mobile Applications
Reid Bluebaugh
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-6
Phone: 301.687.4018
Email: rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu

Beth Kenney

Sr. Director, Information Technology Services
Beth Kenney
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123D
Phone: 301.687.4244
Email: bkenney@frostburg.edu

Tim Pelesky

Director, Enterprise Applications
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-5
Phone: 301.687.3240
Email: tdpelesky@frostburg.edu

Travis Glessner

Director, Systems Engineering
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Phone: 301.687.4315
Email: trglessner@frostburg.edu

Lori Bennett

Director, Network & IT Security
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 101-1
Phone: 301.687.3210
Email: lmbennett@frostburg.edu

Staff

Alvin Beeman

Coordinator, Technical Services
Alvin Beeman
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123H
Phone: 301.687.4029
Email: abeeman@frostburg.edu

Aaron Blough

Instructional Designer Assistant
for Nurse Practitioner Program
Aaron Blough
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120L-2
Lowndes Hall, Room 207
Phone: 301.687.3254
Email: aablough@frostburg.edu

Wade Bluebaugh

Systems Engineer
Wade Bluebaugh
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Phone: 301.687.3175
Email: ewade@frostburg.edu

Carla Boone

Administrative Assistant II
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123A
Phone: 301.687.4317
Email: cboone@frostburg.edu

Matthew Briskey

IT Telecomm. Specialist
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123E
Phone: 301.687.4779
Email: mbriskey@frostburg.edu

Stephanie Cesnick

Web Services Coordinator
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Phone: 301.687.3116
Email: scesnick@frostburg.edu

Teresa Feck

Sr. Programmer Analyst
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-4
Phone: 301.687.7092
Email: tfeck@frostburg.edu

Harry Fike

Technical Support Manager
Harry Fike
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123F
Phone: 301.687.4449
Email: hefike@frostburg.edu

Denise Friend

Instructional Designer
for Nurse Practitioner Program
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120J
Lowndes Hall, Room 207
Phone: 301.687.3189
Email: drfriend@frostburg.edu

Cindy Hay

IT Support Analyst
Cindy Hay
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123K
Phone: 301.687.4079
Email: chay@frostburg.edu

John Helman

Senior Systems Engineer
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 115-2
Phone: 301.687.3236
Email: jchelman@frostburg.edu

Karen Kerns

Help Desk Manager
Karen Kerns
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123K
Phone: 301.687.4139
Email: kkerns@frostburg.edu

Darrel Lane

Voice Communications Specialist
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 117-3
Phone: 301.687.3176
Email: dlane@frostburg.edu

Brian Lang

IT Telecomm. Associate
Brian Lang
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123G
Phone: 301.687.4416
Email: bmlang@frostburg.edu

Bruce Lehman

Sr. Systems Programmer
Bruce Lehman
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-1
Phone: 301.687.4025
Email: blehman@frostburg.edu

Justin Liller

IT Programmer Analyst
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 111-4
Phone: 301.687.4013
Email: jlliller@frostburg.edu

Joseph Littley

Data Warehouse Architect
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-3
Phone: 301.687.4148
Email: jmlittley@frostburg.edu

Anita McGregor

Program Management Specialist
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120D
Phone: 301.687.7090
Email: amcgregor@frostburg.edu

Brooke Miller

IT Telecomm. Assistant
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 123F
Phone: 301.687.4103
Email: bkmiller@frostburg.edu

Josh Ray

IT Programmer Analyst
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-5
Phone: 301.687.3252
Email: jaray@frostburg.edu

Kevin Robison

Sr. Systems Programmer
Kevin Robison
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 111-1
Phone: 301.687.4377
Email: kjrobison@frostburg.edu

Matt Settle

Security Analyst
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-6
Phone: 301.687.4770
Email: mgsettle@frostburg.edu

Jeremy Spencer-Garlitz

Web Architect
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-4
Phone: 301.687.4138
Email: jlspencergarlitz@frostburg.edu

Jordan Swogger

IT Programmer Analyst
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 111-2
Phone: 301.687.4012
Email: jdswogger@frostburg.edu

Rita Thomas

Instructional Design & Technology Manager
Rita Thomas
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120G
Phone: 301.687.3172
Email: rmthomas@frostburg.edu

Gary Trenum

Network Administrator
Gary Trenum
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 117-1
Phone: 301.687.3174
Email: gtrenum@frostburg.edu

Larry Ward

Sr. Systems Programmer
Larry Ward
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 108-2
Phone: 301.687.4768
Email: lward@frostburg.edu

Brian Wilson

IT Analyst/Designer
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Gira Center, Room 120K
Phone: 301.687.3188
Email: bwilson@frostburg.edu

Bill Wiltrout

IT Network Administrator
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 118
Phone: 301.687.3106
Email: bwiltrout@frostburg.edu

Andy Wolodkin

Database Administrator
Image
Unavailable
Contact Information:

Office: Lowndes Hall, Room 112-2
Phone: 301.687.3159
Email: awolodkin@frostburg.edu

IT Help Desk

We are here to help!
Phone: 301.687.7777
x7777
Available 24/7
Location: Gira Center Room 123
Email helpdesk@frostburg.edu
Walk-In Service Hours
Sunday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sign up for BURG Alerts BURG Alerts
Sign up for text
messaging alerts

Microsoft Office 365 and Cloud Services